[GVGT] These doggies so cham... (Dog owners dun come in... will lau bak sai one)

CCCustom

The 2nd dog especially heartbreaking ... the kiap gripped its lower body and the pitchfork pressed over its face and a tine between the jaws, then the fella with the kiap pull the dog up ... think the dog broke some teeth on the pitchfork from that :(

WussRedXLi

South Korea, Indonesia also. There are other countries as well but not as rampant.

WussRedXLi

These scenes then truly heartbreaking.

Warning, not for the faint hearted

thattragedy

The dogs look like well taken care of leh :(

I won't be surprised if they stole it from someone :mad:

ZaiNan

Thats why the virus meant to wipe out china

because of their close one eye on this industry

more china death pls

BlackWing1977

I think some of their owners do kind treat them like a pet as well as something to sell off also.. that is why got 1 old man keep saying dun kill it... after selling it.. but I think he sold it to a dog meat trader... :(

BlackWing1977

This Frenchie damn lucky, the owner found him in the market after a month.... but the guy who found the dog demand 600 RMB.. :o

Roundtreex

Will we get the same reaction if we replaced that 🐕 with a 🐷 or 🐀?

Ya lor dont double standard lo. So what the difference between pig cow and sheep vs a dog and cat?
I think when u call for pork chop or beef or char siew or fish , did u say about this crap on dont eat them??

Insatiable_creat

All those who claimed others being hypocrites, they must be damn fair and just sia. No preferential treatment between friends, family and strangers. Respect deep deep...

HumJiBeng

Dog lovers. Ask u all. If ur dog sick need $30k for operation, save or don't save?

PiPiChew

Watch le quite sad.

First one sad cos kena kiap brutally and thrown into the cage head first, chua sai until pee.

Second one the moment the dog know it got abandoned by the owner, feed her food also no mood to eat liao.

Last one keep hugging the owner begging not to be sold to stranger.

Dogs have feelings one :(

Sent from A Young Urban Professional Who Is Highly Sought After By At Least 3 Companies - Telco, Utility And Credit Card using GAGT

WussRedXLi

Dog lovers. Ask u all. If ur dog sick need $30k for operation, save or don't save?

Come across grand total of few K fees (hospitalisation/surgeries) for a red ear slider. ie Terrapin.
But also note, RES might have been with the owner for 10-20 years, maybe even more.
Max i have come across is like 35 years with the owner here in SG.

So 30k for a doggie which people owners would have closer "ties" with than your own close blood relatives eg bro/sister shd be no issue lah. :D

WussRedXLi

All those who claimed others being hypocrites, they must be damn fair and just sia. No preferential treatment between friends, family and strangers. Respect deep deep...

Watched some vids, after the owners sold the dogs, most of the dogs still resisted and wanted to find/run back to the owner.

I think that is the main behavioural difference of the animals in this trade vs the staple meats we eat daily.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.