iPhone 12 Series

bedlamite

Review bomb start liao

Edit: just refreshing the YT Home page, Engadget reviews for Pro and regular are up, Ben's gadget reviews has a Pro review up, mrwhosetheboss has an unboxing with MKBHD

i_am_fatimah

anyway unbox therapy is anti apple... watching apple content on his channel is honestly a waste of time... mrmobile is unbiased, gadgetmatch too....

zoneoftech is one siao lang apple fan boy, look at his channel thumbnail, dressed up like steve jobs with the turtle neck wtf? :s13:

tec_geek

MKBHD: iPhone 12 Unboxing Experience + MagSafe Demo!

The Verge: iPhone 12 Pro review: more shine

The Verge: iPhone 12 review:

iJustine: iPhone 12 and 12 Pro Unboxing!

EDIT:
钟文泽: iPhone 12&12 Pro评测:王炸升级,12其实就是Pro

SuperSaf: iPhone 12 & 12 Pro UNBOXING

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Magsafe a bit loose lol. Got card holder cannot charge with Magsafe. lol.

KingOfSbw

Dangerous sia if u use the magsafe leather pouch, like will drop quite easily
12pro aluminium side is fingerprint magnets

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

omgitzkriss

aiyoo watching the review confirms my worst fear

need to use 2 hands to separate phone from MagSafe.
maybe need to stick a velcro at the bottom of the MagSafe so it sticks on the table lol

icheb

I've always loved TheVerge's review. High production value. But you will immediately notice they are a little bit pro-apple when it comes to reviewing their product.

On a side note, after looking at the iPhone 12 Pro in their videos, it's really really shiny!

And the screen is really flat! I wonder how it will look when you have an extra layer of tempered glass protection applied to it.

xenocide

aiyoo watching the review confirms my worst fear

need to use 2 hands to separate phone from MagSafe.
maybe need to stick a velcro at the bottom of the MagSafe so it sticks on the table lol

you could push it off with ur middle finger while picking up your phone from the MagSafe charger. (Zhong Wen Ze video got demo this)

the suction isn't that tight.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.