luohongxian
actually i meant to say 傻人有傻福 but same meaning la![]()
Actually im one of them
actually i meant to say 傻人有傻福 but same meaning la![]()
Interesting experiences working overseas!

Actually im one of them![]()
Nw i start to wondering all the birth hr given to master tuv may be all 假的
Aiyah. who hasnt said anything bad about anyone in life before right? I know I did. Hahahaha.
If one truly believes in karma, its only because I have fired/ retrenched too many people before. I am sure then a lot of them curse me to die but I am sure they are still around.![]()
can write book ah but only my close friends will buy because they r sick of hearing about them![]()
LOL. no la. no one asked you to give specific hour and minute. just give 时辰 can liao
U want learnYeah, i heard a bit about 茅山术 but rather stay away la. my malay friends used to tell me about bomohs....that is enough for me liao.
what u mean by cross black stones?
Jskm. This chart more huat or new eden chart
Correction . Give irl to trusted high master only . Internet a lot of kar mor don*********t play play![]()
Dunno sia. But now with this current ecobomy situation also hard to say
I where got huat![]()
U want learn
Correction . Give irl to trusted high master only . Internet a lot of kar mor don’t play play![]()

U want learn

In my present life i have never fired people before. But it still occur to me.
maybe in one of your past lives, you were a general who cut people's heads off?
Got the black stones thingy right.
Tiagong accidently cross liao will kena "caught"![]()
Haha. I dun believe in past lives. I rather believe i fired a lot of people in my past lives. Then do you think yr previous action of fired people is yr karma of yr present situation? Im just curious at yr thought.
Past life past liao. If one believe in past life, they should work on the present so as to improve the future life.... 啊弥陀佛。。。