Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

Temperance

Jin sad cannot buff :sad:

No wonder the women so fierce :(

Cannot c4 the wall into neighbour house la. Later become 哭字门 。neighbour sure send letter one.

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

What is ku zi men? I keep learning new things everyday

kebever

What is 一元?

sorry my Chinese lousy. same theory as 易经。太极生两仪。but humans focus on 两仪 (yin and yang). if we focus on 太极, then everything is the same.

source here: it's entire series (see description). In the same channel, I went from tibetan buddhism (book of the dead) to 山海经 until this far fetched consipiracy theory about dinoman :s22::s22:

all point to similar idea. if you know everything is same, then you escape suffering. The knowing is difficult for mortals like us.

11:50 min

Wah really ah . I think ur bazi will be the most special one ☝️ 😂

outside wear white, underwear wear blue? will see through :s13:

orbvius

What is ku zi men? I keep learning new things everyday
I come here learn FS from tuv shifu one :eek:
Mai sexposed.

哭 is same wall two doors side by side , room connected /same room behind the door

orbvius

As a child everyone except my parents loved me. Anyhow give number anyhow tio. My parents no tio. Walk around on the floor "mama papa got money!" Where it came from? On the floor! �
偏财仔 :eek:

BeyondTheSky

YSK also say i got girls.
But i last week told him i feel my pool last few month damn dry...
no piak piak for almost 1 year liao.

And ya. i with another girl now but still thinking of my ex.

I think once date ATB, can only lub ATB.
SGB and ATB is really one bronze league, one diamond league.

The remedy is fix ur heart 1st before embark on the new journey 🙂 cannot compare apple vs orange ba 😂 not the same tree..

New Eden

Tuv shu shu, do you have a 万年历?

I checked 2 sources, one is from joey yap book and another is online.

My birth date is 白露 癸酉月。。。 :(

BeyondTheSky

More formula at first than BM cos surgery and drugs like gong gong.. later on increased supply to full BM . Formula night feed that time I poke the person beside me then he zombie 🧟*♂️ downstairs to get milk 🍼 and feed 👶 😂 . But now he relax already lo haha since I’m feeding . But recently poke him awake again to burp cos baby 👶 heavier already plus he’s doing night trading .

The tpy shifu said I will have a second didi . Even though hubs is talking about it but I be like oh no 🤦*♀️ 🤯 I cannot imagine really :s22: don’t think I really want am happy with status quo
Now ur hubby want more babies! 😚 hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.