Lai liao! Lai liao!

nhJL3Uol.jpg

Sent from Masters Of Our Own Fate, Captains Of Our Own Souls. using GAGT

vodka_supernova

TS platinum holder?? 5 nights with sat also free to stay :eek:
I've 3 nights free but 12-15 Feb blocked out.

Lol nolah. Gold only. Only First World available during the CNY weekend.

So I quickly booked 11th to 15th Feb. Just in case. Haha.

But 99% probability can't go lah.

vaxvms

ya rx sms yesterday also after no hear from them for months

iszit travel bubble insider they got ?

vsvs24

eugenelite

Lol nolah. Gold only. Only First World available during the CNY weekend.

So I quickly booked 11th to 15th Feb. Just in case. Haha.

But 99% probability can't go lah.

I think call ba? I rec sms and clicked but limited selection. Called then got. But not valuable enuf to rwg to get highland suites. Hahaha...

uphill

Lol...i called rwg and asked in passing...wa rwg so confident feb can ah

Few months before also have travel agent take booking for Dec cruise.
That time no official news can take cruise.
Now Malaysia case still high, should be difficult go over.
I think they just throw the net, in case somebody is staying in Malaysia and can go up the mountain.

vaxvms

btw i kaypoh click go in why no see maxim hotel for booking?

iszit still closed?

ghregular

its super quiet now up there.
I think the last thing the m people are concerned with is gambling.
so mr lim really must 'tong'

bigherosg

its super quiet now up there.
I think the last thing the m people are concerned with is gambling.
so mr lim really must 'tong'

No need tong. Should be making money. Mbs n Rws during lockdwn Mar to June lose money n start retrench, July to Sep post profits already. Although no tourists but giving many free rooms to locals. Go there at least half will gamble

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.