OnePlus Nord

zc_squash

Norders welcome u back anytime.

Wats your replacement phone?

Sent from Gigafied Nordy Way using GAGT

Haven't got one yet. Back to my old OP6 😂
I don't think I can get any phone better than Nord around the same price point. So if I want a better phone I'll have to fork out more.

xonix

Two budget OnePlus Nord phones make their way to Europe and North America

https://pocketnow.com/two-budget-oneplus-nord-phones-make-their-way-to-europe-and-north-america

OnePlus-Nord-phones.jpg

bakayarou

Finally got my hands on the 12GB model from official OnePlus store on Lazada.

Strange that its actually the India AC2001 set though.

Funny, Singapore IMDA approved OnePlus Nord is AC2003 variant.

I think you better call Mister Mobile to verify warranty status

SibehHL

Can anyone advise if the Oneplus Nord 10 5G has built-in function to run dual apps such as whatsapp & wechat, same as those provided by Samsung, Oppo, Vivo, Mi etc?

OR we have to download some apps separately to do that?

kelvinti

Hehehe... :D

Joining the OnePlus Nord family very soon.. I'm just waiting for delivery in the next 2 days.

Opted for the striking Marble Blue 12/256 official local set. An AC2001 Indian set in which the seller is shipping with a 2-pin to 3-pin converter) :)

My very first OnePlus phone/Oxygen OS. I have a lot to learn sia..:o

Also, my very first 5G phone! Knowing that the 5G connectivity is just started. So, I would like to start with a mid-tier/not-too-expensive 5G model.

garychengjw

Hehehe... :D

Joining the OnePlus Nord family very soon.. I'm just waiting for delivery in the next 2 days.

Opted for the striking Marble Blue 12/256 official local set. An AC2001 Indian set in which the seller is shipping with a 2-pin to 3-pin converter) :)

My very first OnePlus phone/Oxygen OS. I have a lot to learn sia..:o

Also, my very first 5G phone! Knowing that the 5G connectivity is just started. So, I would like to start with a mid-tier/not-too-expensive 5G model.

GXGX, Your 4a gone already? :eek:

I don't think Nord's 5G works locally. Even their flagship 8/8 Pro/8T doesn't.

kelvinti

GXGX, Your 4a gone already? :eek:

I don't think Nord's 5G works locally. Even their flagship 8/8 Pro/8T doesn't.

Hmmm... The 5G doesn't work locally for the time being or permanently? I'm with M1.

Anyway, not so important about the 5G compatibility at the moment for Nord. I just like the size of 6.44" and wanted to try OnePlus and Oxygen OS for the first time, and don't want to spend 1k for its high end models yet. :)

With that, it is also implied that I'm leaving the 20X...

As for my 5.8" 4a. Too tiny... Passed it to my gf liao. She is more than happy to accept it for its super camera. Haha. The tiny size is more suitable for ah girls also ... Lol..

kelvinti

pilotsnoopy bro! :s13:

Ahh! :s13:

I kena stalked by you from "China" to "India"! :s13:

Anyway....

nl6rNAt.jpg
:)

kelvinti

Can anyone advise if the Oneplus Nord 10 5G has built-in function to run dual apps such as whatsapp & wechat, same as those provided by Samsung, Oppo, Vivo, Mi etc?

OR we have to download some apps separately to do that?

Yes! It does I guess, based on my OnePlus NORD though :s22:

Go Settings > Utilities > Parallel Apps. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.