Genting FAQ - Part 3

EveMuffins

mbs huat some~~~~~~~~~

ogApHfD.jpg
How much did u invest on this machine before u strike major jackpot? Gxgx for winning $13k. :)

vaxvms

How much did u invest on this machine before u strike major jackpot? Gxgx for winning $13k. :)

my limit normally is 1k per machine before i move on
btw i not a jackpot man
only know how to play <10 type of mahcine

vaxvms

now i then know machine can hold 10k credit only?
iszit same as RWS or RWG ?:s13:

chgWuUm.jpg

EveMuffins

btw i not a jackpot man
Wow..I've never been to local casinos before. But at genting, I'll change machine once lost RM300.

Lucky u..huat ah! :s12:

uphill

now i then know machine can hold 10k credit only?
iszit same as RWS or RWG ?:s13:

chgWuUm.jpg

In MBS, IGT machine 1 time more than 10k pay still can continue play. Cash out more than 10k need attendant. Aristocrat machine you already experienced. Shiok to see ticket auto come out.

vaxvms

In MBS, IGT machine 1 time more than 10k pay still can continue play. Cash out more than 10k need attendant. Aristocrat machine you already experienced. Shiok to see ticket auto come out.

dun get u...i only know <10 kinds of machine

u mean some credit >10k can play on
but when cash out need call attendant ?

ya...i blur when ticket came out ...tot wat happened to my credit

vsvs24

btw i not a jackpot man

Congratulations.

Need to know the machine ? I sometimes just play without understanding eg if I like the picture. Thought jackpot is a game of luck. I only make effort to understand how much min to be eligible for the feature.

vaxvms

Congratulations.

Need to know the machine ? I sometimes just play without understanding eg if I like the picture. Thought jackpot is a game of luck. I only make effort to understand how much min to be eligible for the feature.

dunn understand win wat sometime also good
but not for me though
merry Xmas

uphill

dun get u...i only know <10 kinds of machine

u mean some credit >10k can play on
but when cash out need call attendant ?

ya...i blur when ticket came out ...tot wat happened to my credit

Yes. Example IGT machine Cash Cove. You have $1k credit and free game paid $11k credit. You have total $12k inside and continue play is OK. When you want cash out like $11.8k, need slot attendant to handle.
Aristocrat machine like 5 Dragon, if free game paid more than $10k, need slot attendant to paid out that bonus. After slot attendant clear that bonus, you can continue playing with your credit you had before that free game. Slot attendant will bring the $$$ to you.

vaxvms

boxing day rws unwrap some gift

B0gZfX7.jpg

next visit think new year eve but bo room....maybe call host

vaxvms

huat ka liao ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
nobody play local ?
can loon till re-open border ahhh :D

Zol1SyW.jpg

simnonsg

I went in MBS and RWS 16 times in Nov/Dec 2020 and 3 times in 2021 and the machines are hungry like hell.
Bet small feature games with low payout, bet big and suck dry all the way with no feature game

Last saturday went to MBS and the regular slot sisters not there, maybe CNY coming soon.

MBS slots slightly better with more crowd compared to RWS as can play longer, ha ha
Will stick to blackjack for future visits

You are very lucky , huat for you in your next visit

vaxvms

mbs seem less rigged imo recently
maybe they wan attract punter to them so feed us first

before covid rws easier to strike jp as mbs is a jink to me

guess many rwg punter are heading back to local IR
no pien one lah......life still goes on during pandemic

stay safe

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.