Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

dreamaurora

I’m using Mavin Air-X for running and it is excellent, much better than my older Jays M-Seven. IPX5 and Aptx support, and it’s currently below $100 in Singapore. The white one is selling for $73 at Amazon.

Will rather get other brands like noble audio falcon 2 pro or the avoit te-bd21j for that price, at least they support aptx for my windows machine when needed. ANC not really very important for me, just wanted a earbud with at least an ipx5 rating.

tohchr

Will rather get other brands like noble audio falcon 2 pro or the avoit te-bd21j for that price, at least they support aptx for my windows machine when needed. ANC not really very important for me, just wanted a earbud with at least an ipx5 rating.

Lol. Not me who wanna get buds pro. I’m not interested in buds pro. I’m just sharing a work around if wanna use buds with iOS devices.

DigDub

Got my fiil t1 pro from a physical shop. Nice guy to chat with. He gave me a pair of foam tips free also. $92.

https://www.carousell.sg/chinatown_gadget/

boNIw04.jpg

dreamaurora

Very good sound. I wouldn't say it's neutral, it accentuates frequencies just nice without overdoing them and makes them enjoyable to listen to.

The Fiil sounds similar to Earfun?

You all very rich hor can try out so many TWS. Ok lar, one decade ago I also same collected quite a few IEMs.

dreamaurora

The ATH-CKR7TW I bought exceeded my expectation.

I have been using it for one week now. On a hunch after comparing the nozzles, I bought Comply tips for Jaybirds and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and really excellent noise blocking. Out of all my TWS, this one I could wear the longest without getting ear fatique. Sound signature is really fun and energetic, so much so that I wish I am actually listening to the ATH rather than my Mavin when I was doing my runs. It's a bit hard to find now locally, but Amazon SG, Lazada, and Bras Basah Popular still carry it. Not worth it at the RRP because lack more advanced features other TWS other flagships have like IPX rating and EQ app, but if it ever goes below $100 again definitely worth getting.

HBON5pW.jpg

ParkJinYoung

The ATH-CKR7TW I bought exceeded my expectation.

I have been using it for one week now. On a hunch after comparing the nozzles, I bought Comply tips for Jaybirds and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and really excellent noise blocking. Out of all my TWS, this one I could wear the longest without getting ear fatique. Sound signature is really fun and energetic, so much so that I wish I am actually listening to the ATH rather than my Mavin when I was doing my runs. It's a bit hard to find now locally, but Amazon SG, Lazada, and Bras Basah Popular still carry it. Not worth it at the RRP because lack more advanced features other TWS other flagships have like IPX rating and EQ app, but if it ever goes below $100 again definitely worth getting.

HBON5pW.jpg
Looks humongous

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

peaceheart

Any recommendation on the most pocketable tws? Preferably sub $100 or even $50 with decent specs and sound

Already have edifier x3.....

peaceheart

Fiil t1 pro or lite. Or soundpeats sonic.
Oh you got your t1 Pro for $92. Good price but I'm a cheapo. Maybe should edit my earlier post to sub $50 hahha. Anyway no hurry, just curious what's on the mkt nowadays

DigDub

Oh you got your t1 Pro for $92. Good price but I'm a cheapo. Maybe should edit my earlier post to sub $50 hahha. Anyway no hurry, just curious what's on the mkt nowadays

Soundpeats sonic reviews seems good and just a bit above your budget. Got aptx adaptive. Can go Chinatown try see if you like the sound signature.

asjzSUl.jpg

kazuki666

Any recommendation on the most pocketable tws? Preferably sub $100 or even $50 with decent specs and sound

Already have edifier x3.....

https://www.scarbir.com/tws/mpow-mbit-s-review
Is my daily beater now

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

peaceheart

https://www.scarbir.com/tws/mpow-mbit-s-review
Is my daily beater now

Dun like those with stems. I have an mpow too, X5.1J. Case a little too big for my liking. Daily use is Alpha & Delta Elite

kazuki666

Dun like those with stems. I have an mpow too, X5.1J. Case a little too big for my liking. Daily use is Alpha & Delta Elite
I have clumsy fingers, so stem designs work better for me. :p

sajokj

FIIL T1XS

Bought FIIL T1XS (Black) (Singapore Seller) After discount finally got it for $57. Good price?

Come with 1 year Local Manufacture warranty

peaceheart

Bought FIIL T1XS (Black) (Singapore Seller) After discount finally got it for $57. Good price?

Come with 1 year Local Manufacture warranty
U bought liao then ask. Not sure about xs but saw lite version going for $51 from aliexpress, China seller

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.