Showcase
Why got Female Tourist C de? How to get her skin? I want sia. This is first time i play this event.
she is on vacation
Why got Female Tourist C de? How to get her skin? I want sia. This is first time i play this event.
I prefer Skadi splash art lol
Sent from OnePlus IN2023 using GAGT
Male nope, female mostly yes
Posted from PCWX using waify Ganyu mobile

lol...i want tier to see who to train up.
heng ar no need to rerun the stages, my current account can just auto all the way liao
but broke after getting all the costumes, platinum one is damn chio sia![]()
Do you think there will be re-run of summer skins?
Platinum one so chio, but I don't have her. Not sure buy now or later.
After W banner became super broke. Converted 38 OP to buy Lvl 70 Pro Pack. Went all in 35 pulls to try get my boi Thorns.
Cheesepie only got the Sushi man, and sniper Andreana. Off banner got a Blue Poison.
Should have bought the summer skins instead. Haiz.
Will just E0 Sushi man + Texas + Lappland = 121% efficiency in base TP.
Sushiman power leh.
See how he tank Pompeii.
P.S. can also reference S3M3 thorns in this vid XD
You are right. He can tank Talulah because unlike enmity guards (i.e Hellagur) he can self heal + receive healing from others as well. Buffing his ATKSPD increase his dmg and self heal at the same time.
But in CC low DP regen contracts he is surely out.3 DP required every 3 seconds is impossiburu.