Today seems much more peaceful compare to last nite.
Sent from Huat Huat Huat using GAGT
noob qn - I keep seeing bid size 100 between bid and ask for AMC, does it mean that people are trading identical 100 lots between each other? Other stocks seem to have much more jumbled numbers
waiting below $300 ...
Too peaceful.. hmm
We are very much ITM now, get ready for the attacks ...

If there any point holding GME till next Monday?
Posted from PCWX using SM-N975F

If there any point holding GME till next Monday?
Posted from PCWX using SM-N975F
I already give warning earlier.
DO NOT BUY DURING THE SQUEEZE ITSELF.
Are you the type who think TSLA is worth $70?![]()

The stock was up as much as 10000% from last year's lows at one point, like that still haven't squeeze?
I agree with slowmover, dun dua fellow sinkies just because you got vested interest, what kill hedge fund all that is BS, unless you sign contract say you will never sell a single share no matter what this is still a game of musical chairs.
Buy low value stock always a bit heart pain. 200 sgd comm can go in casino and have a hearty meal liao.
GME via tiger. Buy 340. Going to sell 348. Few times passed 348 but never go thru leh.