XIAOMI MI 11

Zaalaa

With the launch freebies, yes. Otherwise no.

Redmi Note 10 Pro is well within your budget of $600. Super value-for-money phone.

Sent from Xiaomi Mi 11 using GAGT

Yes Low end budget Xiaomi very easy to use. Use naked & no need any kind of protection at all. Can throw instead of baby sit slowly put down. Love the careless mobile lifestyle.

TUV2008

I like this idea, but a $300 phone and just careless style, use and throw...

Yes Low end budget Xiaomi very easy to use. Use naked & no need any kind of protection at all. Can throw instead of baby sit slowly put down. Love the careless mobile lifestyle.

ZhuTou!

Its ridiculous when ppl willing to pay more for branding lol
Xiaomi is pay for the specs and ppl say no to it

Put a sexpensive iphone on the table look more satki is it?
Xmm see liao will wet?

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

TUV2008

Its ridiculous when ppl willing to pay more for branding lol
Xiaomi is pay for the specs and ppl say no to it

Put a sexpensive iphone on the table look more satki is it?
Xmm see liao will wet?

Let me say something fair.

I have a mi 10 pro (personal phone) and iPhone 12 as work phone. Yes it can be true that mi phone shine in some hard core spec, but when come to overall user experience, I must be honest to say iPhone still has the leading edge.

My friend recently abandoned her mi 10 phone (use for only a year) after facing the notification problem and many corporate app can't work on Mi 10 pro, she switch back to using her old iPhone and feel more secured. All notifications works and all corporate app like MS authentication work... It is the experience that count and not the spec.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

ZhuTou!

Let me say something fair.

I have a mi 10 pro (personal phone) and iPhone 12 as work phone. Yes it can be true that mi phone shine in some hard core spec, but when come to overall user experience, I must be honest to say iPhone still has the leading edge.

My friend recently abandoned her mi 10 phone (use for only a year) after facing the notification problem and many corporate app can't work on Mi 10 pro, she switch back to using her old iPhone and feel more secured. All notifications works and all corporate app like MS authentication work... It is the experience that count and not the spec.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
I know iphone is smooth but the price dun justified
If really hate xiaomi, can hoot other android brand, still cheaper than iphone
Unless u are a person dun change phone every 2-3yrs, hoot iphone i will support as its quite durable

I also come from iphone to android altho that was long ago

ZhuTou!

As i grew older, i started to use cheaper phone but not so lousy specs of coz
Use and throw style, resale value is not impt to me anymore
If phone have problem, im always able to solve the issue either by google or troubleshoot myself
Old days i always hoot top flagship phone as my main phone even if i wont fully utilize the specs
I rmb paying 1k+ for huawei mate 9 when it launch
Now i think back, why i pay 1k+ for it?

Diff perspective ba
Ppl will change when u see the light

Audiology93

Would Mi 11 support M1 VOLTE?
I can see "HD"(top right of status bar) on my Circles SIM card. I guess that's VOLTE?
j3dTOc3l.jpg

As i grew older, i started to use cheaper phone but not so lousy specs of coz
Use and throw style, resale value is not impt to me anymore
If phone have problem, im always able to solve the issue either by google or troubleshoot myself
Old days i always hoot top flagship phone as my main phone even if i wont fully utilize the specs
I rmb paying 1k+ for huawei mate 9 when it launch
Now i think back, why i pay 1k+ for it?

Diff perspective ba
Ppl will change when u see the light

Haha same here. Decided to stop paying so much for just a phone which only last a few months before another newer model is launched.

iamnagel

I can see "HD"(top right of status bar) on my Circles SIM card. I guess that's VOLTE?

j3dTOc3l.jpg

Haha same here. Decided to stop paying so much for just a phone which only last a few months before another newer model is launched.

If you can surf net whrn on a phone call, means you have volte

Posted from PCWX using GM1910

cknau888

Anyone got any idea how to get the first 100pcs Mi 11 with free gift? Checked with Tiong Bahru XiaoMi Store but they have no idea. Just want to try my luck :) :)

Ye_Rongtian

Anyone got any idea how to get the first 100pcs Mi 11 with free gift? Checked with Tiong Bahru XiaoMi Store but they have no idea. Just want to try my luck :) :)

Research backdoor method to gain entry to the shopping mall before opening hours to queue at the mi store.

knave

So far any complaints on the battery life? Seems alot of reviews on the poor battery life and poor optimization.

Posted from PCWX using 1+8T

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.