Tesla stock

IronMan123

Tesla share price is so volatile. Really roller coaster ride. Hopefully my 10% off coupon can withstand the volatility.

wanker88

Waiting for it to either drop below $550 to buy more or go back to $750 to sell!

yuzu28

It did explode but in reversed way .
Even below $600.
Even below so what? The day I put in usd 40k to trade overseas stocks, I'm prepared to lose all. As long as I dun sell, I did not really lose money. Tesla is not your SingTel, SIA, SPH that kind of long term trending down companies leh.

yuzu28

lol You again. Weird SGX fanboi.
U mean he got hold sgx shares or fan of sgx listed stocks? Later hor, he will report again, his sti etf bought at low and he is green x%. Then har, later hst up or down, he will report again, his hst ipo is now + x%. 🤷😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.