XIAOMI MI 11

MadMaxxx

Hi, can anyone confirm that GPay NFC works with the China rom for mi 11 ultra? Can't seem to find any conclusive answers. Momartech says GPay works on CN rom, but not sure if NFC works (so only the internal transfer with paylah on GPay works). Other forum got ppl say GPay NFC not working on both CN and EU rom

Aicirt

For those interested in importing ownself....My damage so far for 12gb 512 storage

Mi 11 ultra $1528.88
Shipping $48.18 they say include tax but I kinda doubt it.

Now waiting like giraffe.....lol

ZhuTou!

Hi, can anyone confirm that GPay NFC works with the China rom for mi 11 ultra? Can't seem to find any conclusive answers. Momartech says GPay works on CN rom, but not sure if NFC works (so only the internal transfer with paylah on GPay works). Other forum got ppl say GPay NFC not working on both CN and EU rom
U just need to find out abt the safetynet
If safetynet pass means gpay, nfc tap payment all can work
Not all cn rom can work de but from what i see flapship model can work like mi 10 pro etc

lao3hero

For those interested in importing ownself....My damage so far for 12gb 512 storage

Mi 11 ultra $1528.88

sibeh satki, 12/512 sia 💪

Computeron

Mi 11 ultra $1528.88

U ordered from where? Taobao then ez buy?
Need to declare price so sure kenna tax.

Computeron

Saw this. Some one put huawei on the screen.
I will put iphone. Ppl thought is ip13 prototype. Lol.
802618363.png

Stanley W

Mi 11 ultra $1528.88

Envy. Wanted to get the marble and 12/512.. Sibeh chor to me

KeYoKe

My mi 10 ultra gpay works for cn rom and eu rom

ZhuTou!

Taobao Xiaomi official store , than via a 3rd party forwarder. A big gamble 😂
Gst alone is 105+ liao so it cannot be include tax
Plus have to see how much they declare custom and did u buy insurance anot
If they did not declare full price, they wont compensate u in full

When i buy my redmi 10x pro my shipping is 100rmb only, abt 20sgd
I take risk not buying insurance coz my phone is cheap so i ask them under declared, no need pay gst

Aicirt

I take risk not buying insurance coz my phone is cheap so i ask them under declared, no need pay gst

Had my fair share of taobao experience...but this time round I bought the insurance , more or less expect to pay the tax. So yeah....will see how it goes. Worst case scenario...phone mia 🙄

phiber

https://www.iras.gov.sg/irashome/Contact-Us/Report-Tax-Evasion/
Thanks for contributing to nation building!

jackycar

My chinese not good sia, i will probably flash global
Not sure if buy the 512gb China rom.can flash global rom or not, as there's no equivalent model for global

Using a 512gb mi 10 ultra on China rom, some apps like Netflix missing from playstore, notifications sometimes hit and miss etc

ZhuTou!

Had my fair share of taobao experience...but this time round I bought the insurance , more or less expect to pay the tax. So yeah....will see how it goes. Worst case scenario...phone mia 🙄
Ya but lost phone hardly happens
Pray :s13:

ryan_khoo

Saw this. Some one put huawei on the screen.
I will put iphone. Ppl thought is ip13 prototype. Lol.
802618363.png
Haha 😂

but actually hor, the screen is so small, is it functional meh ?

So small, izit touch screen or only for display nia ?

thanks

Jackidos

Any idea if there is problem in the China rom not supporting Netflix? That's a real deal breaker for me lol 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.