SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

foo9883

anyone managed to book NS fit sessions in community places ? (like hougang stadium etc etc)
don't seem to find any of such sessions leh

Rusty89

Guys, got some questions regarding the new NS FIT program. i'm still very used to the old IPT system

for the NS FIT, is it the first session will be IPPT at FCC just like IPT?

Do you get paid for NS FIT, just like IPT?

Rusty89

Say if you have managed to pass your IPPT, can you still go for FIT? i rmb last time you can do that with IPT.

Awkward

Pass liao no need to go
Why go?
I assume because get paid to exercise.
If the location near your house then jin good deal.
Rank pay is not much but they give half-day rank pay for ~50min of exercise, end up become $15-$16 or higher. Actually depends on that month got how many working days.

hellomeister

I assume because get paid to exercise.
If the location near your house then jin good deal.
Rank pay is not much but they give half-day rank pay for ~50min of exercise, end up become $15-$16 or higher. Actually depends on that month got how many working days.
sounds good actually if location is convenient. could do own run before that, then paid to do statics and even get reminded to do cooldown by doing together. just that cannot leave until session completed?

flowerpalms

sounds good actually if location is convenient. could do own run before that, then paid to do statics and even get reminded to do cooldown by doing together. just that cannot leave until session completed?
Dont so siao on leh...

MadeInAnfield

Anyone knows if Kranji camp for FIT, where can I park? I only see 3 white lots..all red. Those red one park alr bo daiji? Otherwise must park the rooftop..climb up climb down 6 levels sibei shag

foo9883

reservist ippt counted towards the 1/1 ippt session?

say i took 9 NS FIT sessions
then 1 ippt during ICT (and failed)
considered window cleared?

Awkward

Can go toilet but cannot actually leave until session completed lah. Lmao.
But wah you power lah, if I run then I won't be able to do the statics liao. Toh already.

Greent

up for him.

Anyone knows? reservist coming up

My understanding (Correct me if i wrong)
ICT-IPPT = ICT IPPT only. Consider attended IPPT for that year.

but cannot +1 into IPT/FIT program as the IPPT.

This one better ask the FCC/Call Hotline for verification.

flowerpalms

reservist ippt counted towards the 1/1 ippt session?

say i took 9 NS FIT sessions
then 1 ippt during ICT (and failed)
considered window cleared?
Ict ippt is counted so yes ...
So you took 9 FIT alrdy?

If not no need. Just go attempt ippt during ur reservist. If fail then next window go for mandatory fit . Dont go FIT for 2 consecutive windows

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.