yeah mine's white/256 too
another week gone. was really hoping to get it this week
felt so "disabled" after selling X3

cstanhwz

07-04-2021 22:53 Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China.

Hope got flight today for shipment and reached sorting centre by today.

Then Fri/Sat may be able to received.

Blk/8/256

KeYoKe

yeah mine's white/256 too
another week gone. was really hoping to get it this week
felt so "disabled" after selling X3
At least it is moving liao... :s13: lucky i have my redmi note 10 pro to tong till this comes
07-04-2021 22:53 Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China.

Hope got flight today for shipment and reached sorting centre by today.

Then Fri/Sat may be able to received.

Blk/8/256
A bit difficult leh. Think Monday or Tuesday le

Skyy

At least it is moving liao... :s13: lucky i have my redmi note 10 pro to tong till this comes

A bit difficult leh. Think Monday or Tuesday le
Ya agreed. This weekend is quite hard. I looked at my prev shopee express shipping items. it takes 1 day to get shipped out so today should ship out since it was received yesterday. Then it takes another 3 days to reach the SG sorting centre plus another 1 day for the courier to deliver to our houses. Thus Mon is a more possible date. If we damn lucky, can get by Sun maybe

Ludwig

*Update*

My fren who ordered on last weekend black 8/256GB supposed to have ship by 20th May got updated to receive by 15th Apr, 1 day later than me!! There is hope, guys!!

KeYoKe

*Update*

My fren who ordered on last weekend black 8/256GB supposed to have ship by 20th May got updated to receive by 15th Apr, 1 day later than me!! There is hope, guys!!
They really randomly ship i guess. Kanasai my order is shipped together with those whom order last weekend. I still camp at 12am to order on the 27th March :s22:

And also this proves that they have no stock in the first place :s13:

final1

Seriously, people need to lighten up and relax and have some patience.
It wont kill you to wait a week or two or even three.
8gb/256gb black and mine has shipped which i bought for fun since it was cheap. I dont mind waiting. I did extend the shopee guarantee.

vironix

8gb/256gb black and mine has shipped which i bought for fun since it was cheap. I dont mind waiting. I did extend the shopee guarantee.
Ppl excited. Buy and want play w new fone ASAP ma...

Wait so long then excitement die liao... 1star review lor

KeYoKe

you already mentioned you bought for fun liao :s22:

some of us are replacing our dying phones... how to compare? :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.