You still have the cheek to say.
167110828_10208579129511153_411463440064688919_n.jpg
Got, many many cheeks

166351724_10208579202112968_3811021871847153_n.jpg

Aaagogo

alamak, tasty loong also min 4 to chiong buffet... jin xian...

maladala123

Triple 3 Brunch

Just came back from their Sunday brunch

Maybe cos we have been there a couple of times, the "feel" is no more there

158768148_10208514603098033_1616544684146675481_n.jpg

Highlight of the buffet - we managed to polish off 4 of them

160894320_10208514602858027_620424097749042771_n.jpg

But I much prefer this

Whacked 3 x double portions

158660374_10208514606578120_4743039525199535457_n.jpg

Another "must eat"

We polished off 32 of them between the 2 of us (but a far cry from our usual order of 48)

158017786_10208514601217986_4677580666651277121_n.jpg

This is very ordinary and the slices are so small - there is no "mouth feel"

159226419_10208514604578070_3657853706331064032_n.jpg

Seems like the sashimi cut is consistently very small
where is dis?

ronanzc

Edge Buffet at Pan Pacific

Heard The buffet line is back.. you can go to the buffet and someone will serve you the food

v1hypersg

If got 80 dollars budget, before credit card discount which is the best hotel buffet ?

booked colony at ritz Carlton but YouTube video says not so good

went to mandarin melt few times, was impressed but want to try new place

so any recommendations ? Thanks in advance

carey

If got 80 dollars budget, before credit card discount which is the best hotel buffet ?

booked colony at ritz Carlton but YouTube video says not so good

went to mandarin melt few times, was impressed but want to try new place

so any recommendations ? Thanks in advance
What are you looking for?

Colony is still one of the better ones out there

Triple Three is also good but I think it has closed for renovation (until donno when)

Spice Brasserie was surprising good but that's mostly Asian food

Aaagogo

has anyone tried the tasty loong buffet at yishun outlet?

can't go to the other outlet as it is 4 pax to chiong buffet, still looking for 2 pax to combine forces for weekday lunch buffet there

Screenshot-1327.png

Screenshot-1328.png

Handsome_guy

has anyone tried the tasty loong buffet at yishun outlet?

can't go to the other outlet as it is 4 pax to chiong buffet, still looking for 2 pax to combine forces for weekday lunch buffet there

Screenshot-1327.png

Screenshot-1328.png

2 pax very difficult to eat. Last time I ask but no one wants to join me.

Toons

Looking for 2 pax to join us. Need min 4 pax, currently have 2 liao.

Tried the buffet 2x times. Its pretty good. 1 of the better chinese ala carte buffets.

Ala Carte Lunch Buffet @ Tasty Loong, Link Hotel
Date. Sat 15 May
Time. 1130am
Price. Abt $26 nett

165068904_2957056734564373_7550003212902643522_n.jpg

Handsome_guy

Looking for 2 pax to join us. Need min 4 pax, currently have 2 liao.

Tried the buffet 2x times. Its pretty good. 1 of the better chinese ala carte buffets.

Ala Carte Lunch Buffet @ Tasty Loong, Link Hotel
Date. Sat 15 May
Time. 1130am
Price. Abt $26 nett

165068904_2957056734564373_7550003212902643522_n.jpg

Ok still have slot? I want to go.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.