XIAOMI MI 11

KeYoKe

Any recommendations for screen protector 😅

Buay tahan the micro scratches liao...and all those I see from taobao are those plastic silicone type.
zeelot lo... i applying mine tonight lol

Nakedtoes

I saw monqiqi brand of screen protector for mi 11 like not bad sia... Those interested can go search..

Zinna

this pricing.. i can get s21 ultra and got spare change!
Not only that, you can actually get the sd888 S21 ultra and still have 300 bucks left (if you dare to skip local warranty).

Now just waiting and see S21 ultra the price keep dropping :s13: . Maybe if by June still no news i go buy S21 ultra le. No way mi 11 ultra can set their launch price at $1200 to compete with S21 ultra prices

KeYoKe

The type put liquid one ah.....my last curve screen OnePlus cannot make it leh ...edge sure got bubble
Yea. No choice. There is no better option unless u buy a flat screen phone or use a film protector with risk of screen crack when drop

Computeron

My sot. Mild gaming.
63% - 4hrs sot
Screenshot_2021-05-12-20-47-29-342_com.miui.securitycenter.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.