30s-50s chitchat club

singexpat

Monthly of coz..

i see. that means ahboy gives alot every month lo.

wear knee guard :o. years ago i edy cannot run. cant even play badminton. tio ban liao
my ankle and shoulder is gone liao ... if continue even elbow also gone

tried knee guard but its not recommended for long term use. my condition improved last year during ** when i was doing static workouts to strengthen quads and hamstrings.

irregardless

Guys I plan to get some credit card
which one is recommended?

Once a while do online shopping, most of the my expense is use on dining outside at restaurant

Only have annual free visa from DBS, student card

want to upgrade, any recommendation?
whats your real reason to get cc? DBS debit card should be good enough to eat out and online shopping

pepsitwist

Estimate for what ..

Give Liao suah lor
i agree. imagine parents calcualate how much they spend on us, and expects us to return with the accurred interest of 2.6%. lols

Is only doing simple calculation for the sake of answering the "100k per child" discussion

U all dont think so much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.