30s-50s chitchat club

Dusky01

Good morning

I fall asleep so didn’t finish the movie lol

@Milo-Dino

It is available on viu but sure is it open to public cos I am subscriber haha

@dry_county I dun think it is kids friendly but If your gal already watching the series then no diff haha

@Authmn

Full name is Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train

Dusky01

Im just suaning that article. Who doesn't want to move to a bigger unit? But at what price?
Sunshine lor haha

last time new leasehold 4br only 1.3m
Now Ec 4br 1.6m , private 1.9m
And haven’t look at freehold or 999 yet !

Lss

For me I think we did the right thing by going big straight away lolz

cos like what ace said how to afford now 🤣
Hopefully the rate of housing cost going up becomes much slower than income increase.

Your gen is major double edge sword. Prices shot up alot and within short period of time. So those who have home benefit from appreciation. No home de angry get priced out of market.

Dusky01

Hopefully the rate of housing cost going up becomes much slower than income increase.

Your gen is major double edge sword. Prices shot up alot and within short period of time. So those who have home benefit from appreciation. No home de angry get priced out of market.
I agreed but which gen is not double edge sword haha

no Way housing cost can match income increase cos you always have earlier gen who made it to fry up the housing price

Lss

I agreed but which gen is not double edge sword haha

no Way housing cost can match income increase cos you always have earlier gen who made it to fry up the housing price
I feel it's a ponzi lai de. At least for HDB. Will collapse de. Coz citizens base shrinking. Unless got enough new citizen and pr to pick up the excess. Doubt they will allow foreign ownership.

TonyDelPiero

This age group

not property - car - kids ( hardly here) - investment - past job experience aka big 4 🤣
Holiday - but covid so nothing to talk cos can’t fly
What else can we talk

give it a few more year maybe hospital / illness / doctor etc lor 🤣
Talk about your satki dream. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.