Lil_d3viLz
Wait for Mi Mix 4~
Hwz article just posted it.Confirmed alrdy?![]()
Almost felt like walking into apple store and they tell u pro max is not available. But iPhone 12 is just as good.
Nice analogyAlmost felt like walking into apple store and they tell u pro max is not available. But iPhone 12 is just as good.

The ringtone online are infact Chinese. Just that it is translated into English... If u can understand chinese switch language to Chinese then u can find the ringtones u want.
This like same same but not same!Precisely! They just anyhow... Well... Ok la mi11 same as mi11u la. See who will believe![]()

Siao liao, my one all is punjabi song and indian songs. did i not set anything correctly?
Swee. Pro liao
By the way, when I done flashing i got some error msg. But when I reboot lucky all okay.
HAHA! no lei. can SS show me how your online ringtone page look like?This like same same but not same!
U working in Chennai Business Park?
I feel ip53 is enough alrMI 11 Ultra comes with ip68 rating. This feature is important for me.
I don't know mi 11 has ip53 rating? I thought is like splash proof something like that. I am using huawei mate 20 x which has a ip53 rating. I admit it does able to withstand any rain soaked weather while keeping inside my pocket.I feel ip53 is enough alr
Unless u work in the pool mess with water daily, u wont need ip68
I use my note 10 ip53 ride motor do grabfood
Rainy days phone wet like sai
Phone is ok
Even my old mate 9 without ip rating also can withstand little rain splashing
Ip rating is abit overrated
As long u dun dip into water with ur phone, it will be fine
The original screen protector is not bad but it does scratch very easily. Even when using microfiber cloth wipeing it gently when there's dust on the screen, you might scratch it. I'm going to change mine to tempered glass...Oh thanks for your fast reply! I like clear screens so the original one is good enough for me
Not sure about the durability (from scratches) compared to third-party hydrogel though.
I wanted to change to tempered glass too but the fingerprint scanner for mi 11 series is meh... I using this smart devil hydrogel then still okay but 10 time login maybe 2 times fail. But if use tempered glass I am pretty sure 5times sure fail.The original screen protector is not bad but it does scratch very easily. Even when using microfiber cloth wipeing it gently when there's dust on the screen, you might scratch it. I'm going to change mine to tempered glass...
Actually the main thing to unlock is to tie your phone to your account. And the most important step is when verifying account you need to use your mobile data and switch off wifi. This is important. After receiving sms then the phone will be tie to mi account liao. But since u selling wish u all the best!Just sent my mi11 Ultra back to Xiaomi China ..Mi account is a big hassle, tried to link my mobile number to the phone..requested for sms verification, but cannot receive. tried to request through my wife's phone, she also cannot receive. Hard reset hoping to clear the info. now device is locked requesting for password which i never even set. After sales support is screwed up from Xiaomi Sg. At least Xiaomi Global helped over the past 1 mth. too bad.gonna sell off the phone once it comes back from China..$1300 new Ceramic brick
Feel that xiaomi here the degree of professionalism sibeh rock bottom.Almost felt like walking into apple store and they tell u pro max is not available. But iPhone 12 is just as good.
Is actually the distributor that is buay gan. And blame Singapore too small market and many cheapo not willing to fork out more money for other brand beside Apple.Feel that xiaomi here the degree of professionalism sibeh rock bottom.
Such a disappointment.

We r not even on par to Malaysia or India. Might be a reason why some end up just went for Samsung or apple. Not worth the wait…Feel that xiaomi here the degree of professionalism sibeh rock bottom.
Such a disappointment.
how To flash ? I am not very savy on that.Is actually the distributor that is buay gan. And blame Singapore too small market and many cheapo not willing to fork out more money for other brand beside Apple.
Just buy China set and flash it lah. Don't wait further![]()