Yah, dun have yet. Last 2 weeks is around 4pm+.Not release yet? Today last day already still cant seem to find it.
Me no luck. Totally fail to find it these past weeks.Yah, dun have yet. Last 2 weeks is around 4pm+.
shopee voucher $5 offset no min spent not badWah. So good. I totally cant get. Today last day already still hopping got chance to get.
Wah. No min spend some more. Shiok. Now still havent release. Like tio bluff.shopee voucher $5 offset no min spent not bad
I havent see it yet. Sad de leh.
Same. Just claim 1. Since today last day. Dont think have others.i just got the qoo10 5sgd. i guess should not have the rest so just claim it anyway.
Huh? Thought only can claim once?I also claim the qoo10 voucher, no min spend. Was hoping for 7-11 vouchers though.
Spay uses visa or master how do you top up visa or master?Anyone know whether topping up mrt using kiosk give you pts too?
Yes 10 charAnyone know whether topping up mrt using kiosk give you pts too?
No need to top up. Just tap.Spay uses visa or master how do you top up visa or master?