[GPGT] OMG! Aetos Auxiliary Police entry salary HIGHER THAN our state police SPF!

Gnaijispro

Now market like damn bad. Even my friends from local Uni like NUS, NTU applied for inspectors also unsuccessful after few rounds of interviews or instant unsuccessful application.

Russruss

Now market like damn bad. Even my friends from local Uni like NUS, NTU applied for inspectors also unsuccessful after few rounds of interviews or instant unsuccessful application.
Unsuccessful because of PLRD not approved for their inspector rank or because HR just outright rejected their application for Inspector?

Gnaijispro

Unsuccessful because of PLRD not approved for their inspector rank or because HR just outright rejected their application for Inspector?
can be any stages, 1) failed medical, 2) never perform during interview cause cannot speak well, 3) instantly unsuccessful maybe due to clearance failed or what. These for gov sectors like ica,spf,cnb, scdf,sps . while for A, C, S some applied liao, no news at all, or interview liao then unsuccessful. wont tell u the reason also.
end up also go be JO for sgt. no choice.

Russruss

can be any stages, 1) failed medical, 2) never perform during interview cause cannot speak well, 3) instantly unsuccessful maybe due to clearance failed or what. These for gov sectors like ica,spf,cnb, scdf,sps . while for A, C, S some applied liao, no news at all, or interview liao then unsuccessful. wont tell u the reason also.
end up also go be JO for sgt. no choice.
Mostly, they also prefer commissioned officers for direct entry inspectors.

squarepegs

Thinking of joining C, the training tough or not? Need to study a lot, exams a lot during training?

Gnaijispro

But applying for security guard leh

not armed

whats the training like for security guard?
Oh sorry i tot armed apo.

security guard ok la. just go wsq cert training only. will give u booklet to study for scenario based test. act according and practice with partner can already.

squarepegs

Oh sorry i tot armed apo.

security guard ok la. just go wsq cert training only. will give u booklet to study for scenario based test. act according and practice with partner can already.
But dunno if i can pass the test or not. Not good at studying 📚

my current job also need to study every now and then. Cannot memorise so much

bladetrnity

But dunno if i can pass the test or not. Not good at studying 📚

my current job also need to study every now and then. Cannot memorise so much
Study is sian...hope Apo after pass out no need study
My previous job every 6 months must study and pass....damn sian work also must still study and need to pass so many test. No easy to work and study at the same time.

For guards ok la....little only....confirm can pass one...just endure and finish it...

squarepegs

Study is sian...hope Apo after pass out no need study
My previous job every 6 months must study and pass....damn sian work also must still study and need to pass so many test. No easy to work and study at the same time.

For guards ok la....little only....confirm can pass one...just endure and finish it...
My current job is to teach seniors how to use apps. Paper work is easy but dealing with seniors is another thing. Today finally met a rude one. I sent my resignation letter but still need to stay for another 2 weeks becos of contract

Russruss

My current job is to teach seniors how to use apps. Paper work is easy but dealing with seniors is another thing. Today finally met a rude one. I sent my resignation letter but still need to stay for another 2 weeks becos of contract
Bro, you resigned from C?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.