My taxi business

needhelpbadlynow

I am feeling extremely unwell.:o so I stop driving, walking home and rest.:o will monitor my body.:o
me 2 this few days feeling heaty but no fever and 2 days ago ah choo a lot and running nose de. but since moi neber took you taxi moi think moi safe de will monitor too.

now jin worry fish market explosion hit the kopidiam moi go eat cai peng.

fishbuff

I am feeling extremely unwell.:o so I stop driving, walking home and rest.:o will monitor my body.:o
more like exhaustion and work fatique. better stop driving and dont jeopardist both the passenger and your safety

learn Power BI free.. 3 hours lecture

Broadwalk

I am feeling unwell, shiver and seeing stars. :o Feeling numbness on my hands and limps. :o Now resting on a rattan chair facing AYE highway. :o Drinking lots of water. :o

Broadwalk

This coming weekend if any members want to help me offset my Taxi rental, please PM me and discuss how can I offer my Taxi service to you so we can have a win-win situation. :o

iosnewbie

This coming weekend if any members want to help me offset my Taxi rental, please PM me and discuss how can I offer my Taxi service to you so we can have a win-win situation. :o
You mean I can rent your taxi and make a local SG spin-off of the world famous Fake Taxi documentary series? I heard from my friend Fake Taxi documentaries are as action packed as David Attenborough’s wild life series.

Broadwalk

You mean I can rent your taxi and make a local SG spin-off of the world famous Fake Taxi documentary series? I heard from my friend Fake Taxi documentaries are as action packed as David Attenborough’s wild life series.
I am a real, true Professional Taxi driver. :o If you like to support and help me break even my Taxi rental and petrol cost, I be glad to offer the local SG Spin-off tour. :o

Broadwalk

211070021_10159200741312211_4300930782332049042_n.jpg
217743061_10159200741357211_4955098563013174339_n.jpg
211937673_10159200741432211_2294389080276765500_n.jpg
214159314_10159200741482211_6086047746919441541_n.jpg

:o:o:o

Please support Taxi drivers community. :o

needhelpbadlynow

Finally got my taxi application approved.:o will go depot get employee pass and set up giro account.:o will start plying for business by tomorrow.:o
why the taxi company so toopid one? they should expand their buiness lor into food delivery and parcel delivery lo.

comfort taxi become comfort food and citycab become city food delivery. like that good one de. why let grab and panda take the market?

next time don't buy what sedan taxi should expand the fleet into those pickup van or van taxi can convert easily to do parcel with the seats fold down

can take passsenger booking can take lalamove booking can take ninja van booking can do so many jobs. all book under one taxi company so easy.

NHA1601_Storage_Space_2017.jpg

pickup-truck-cab-bed-sizes-collage_0.jpg

Me4myself

In previous P2HA, I did and have rejected a few before. :o I am a Professional Taxi driver and follow the rules and regulation. :o
👍but any of them scolded or argue with you? This kind of regulation, those F&B alrdy kpkb. You and your colleague so far no problem? So obedient meh?

Broadwalk

👍but any of them scolded or argue with you? This kind of regulation, those F&B alrdy kpkb. You and your colleague so far no problem? So obedient meh?
We're coping it positively. :o By adhering strictly to the regulation, it helps to mitigate and lower the risk for the driver and the passengers. :o In addition, it is also creating "demand" for other taxi drivers to fetch as well. :o

Me4myself

We're coping it positively. :o By adhering strictly to the regulation, it helps to mitigate and lower the risk for the driver and the passengers. :o In addition, it is also creating "demand" for other taxi drivers to fetch as well. :o
场面话 alot leh you. 😆
Then that day u say passenger bully you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.