Brad Bowyer: Here is the dictionary definition of a vaccine: -

Loser

Means what :s14:
Means he still living in his lalaland like many EDMWers waiting for the perfect 100% safe vaccine while real world consequences of unvaccinated people seems to not be his concern.

Means he living in ivory tower lah, atas neighborhood without much footfall, can order delivery every meal or maybe have own live in chef/ domestic helper.

kickim

I summurise for u.

Herd immunity dosen't work if u can still get infected after taking so called vaccine.

Hooray for those who have whole family vaccinated, all u need is to keep inviting strangers into your home... see what happens after a while.

All experts agree that natural immunity is the best protection, so get infected, recover and emerge stronger.

EDMW-Hates-Me

Shouldn't have talked about sinovac and those things. Only give gahmen a chance to ignore the elephant in the room and shot him down like what they did to the doctors. It's not that the gahmen doesn't want to use sinovac. China doesn't want to provide data.

Forever84

I summurise for u.

Herd immunity dosen't work if u can still get infected after taking so called vaccine.

Hooray for those who have whole family vaccinated, all u need is to keep inviting strangers into your home... see what happens after a while.

All experts agree that natural immunity is the best protection, so get infected, recover and emerge stronger.
Yep, except out of 100 people there be 1-2 who will develop serious illness

see if u or your family kanna whether u can still sing praises on natural immunity

fox1

Is Brad Bowyer a doctor?
EDMW only accepts doctors' words.

:)

FappingKing

Is he a spy planted in PSP lol?

He seems to be very insistent in destroying any reputation that he/PSP has.

DRbeebeebeejay

This guy is ex pap or something like that right? Something along the lines of kena roped in by Michael Pumper…

Sango123

If we change the name from vaccine to something else, then there is no issue?

xeonboy

This is why these "vaccines" are not real vaccines. They are more like medicines.

Give us a safe vaccine with true immunity and the take-up rate will be 100%.

touchyourheart

Yes. Dictionary says Vaccines provide or boost immunity

that’s why you can say high immunity or low immunity

Immunity means how well your body fends off infection from a medical standpoint

Ev0d3vil

This is why these "vaccines" are not real vaccines. They are more like medicines.

Give us a safe vaccine with true immunity and the take-up rate will be 100%.

Precisely. Most of the vaccine hesitant are not anti vax like how the pro vax people portray.

Sango123

He said Sinovac has more positive data? He said there are many ways out of this crisis?

Jared_Kushner

69 year old male with nil previous medical history took the Pfizer jab late May 2021.

2 days after his 2nd jab, he developed a headache and fever which became unbearable for the next 3 days and he had to seek help at SKH A&E where a CT scan was done. He was admitted immediately with the diagnosis of a brain haemorrhage and was hospitalized for 7 days after getting surgery done. The family's bills totalled to $18k.

Case submitted by this man's daughter in-law.

We wish this man a speedy recovery as he embarks on many months of stroke rehabilitation.

Jared_Kushner

By the way, Admin deleted my thread citing my UK Government website information is "unreliable"

I think UK Government sites should be as reliable as MOH sites isnt it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.