SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

flowerpalms

Pls note that you get the waive only if your window close within suspension period .
(Dont ask what if window close few days after 18 Aug) i dont know

BTO_Brah

"One-time suspension" is very silly when we already had a "one-time suspension" last year.

Just call 2021 suspended.

flowerpalms

jialat, my ippt tio cancel and cant make it in time within this windows liao, already waived last year, i think bo chance liao sure tio charge liao right for this windows.
When is ur window ending? Likely they will waive off lah mai kia mai kia

hyperfuse

my HSP is next week.

IPPT window close 21st aug

Covid first jab tommorow, 2nd jab on 18 august.

I cant book IPPT now since HSP is next week, only clear HSP then can book IPPT.

Even once cleared, not sure whether got any IPPT slot to book from 19 to 21st.. and i also cant train for my ippt since i am on covid jab right?

How ah? haha..

flowerpalms

my HSP is next week.

IPPT window close 21st aug

Covid first jab tommorow, 2nd jab on 18 august.

I cant book IPPT now since HSP is next week, only clear HSP then can book IPPT.

Even once cleared, not sure whether got any IPPT slot to book from 19 to 21st.. and i also cant train for my ippt since i am on covid jab right?

How ah? haha..
What is hsp?

flowerpalms

its the yearly health screening for above 35 years old bro.
ippt is cancelled until 18 Aug.

Just by this point alone ur ippt will be waived.
Since ur window end 21 Aug .

Dont even have to care about what hsp, what jab

hyperfuse

ippt is cancelled until 18 Aug.

Just by this point alone ur ippt will be waived.
Since ur window end 21 Aug .

Dont even have to care about what hsp, what jab
But its cancelled until 18 aug. My window is 21st august leh. So technically i am still liable to book and take it by 21st August.

I am attending HSP next week for the checkup. Most likely able to clear it which makes me eligible for ippt.

flowerpalms

But its cancelled until 18 aug. My window is 21st august leh. So technically i am still liable to book and take it by 21st August.

I am attending HSP next week for the checkup. Most likely able to clear it which makes me eligible

Ur 2nd jab on 18 aug. And you left 3 days.
No strenous activity 1 week after jab and they think you can book ippt when only 3 days left??

hyperfuse

Ur 2nd jab on 18 aug. And you left 3 days.
No strenous activity 1 week after jab and they think you can book ippt when only 3 days left??
yea but not sure they allow to waive and not charge me.. i send them a mail. see wat they say

flowerpalms

yea but not sure they allow to waive and not charge me.. i send them a mail. see wat they say
Confirm waive 1 lah. If they ask you still go for the ippt within that 3 days time frame, you say is govt guideline no excessive activity in a week after jab. If anything happen to you, are they going to be responsible???

ontodhcp

I am attending HSP next week for the checkup. Most likely able to clear it which makes me eligible for ippt.
For the previous time when they suspend until 27 Jun, those birthday in mid Jul also got waiver.
So high chance you will also get the waiver,

hyperfuse

For the previous time when they suspend until 27 Jun, those birthday in mid Jul also got waiver.
So high chance you will also get the waiver,
Okay noted will wait for their response. Thanks alot guys!
*update : i called them up and they told me it can be waived as well~

lasnoblur

virtual fit got give $$ or not?

any1 know how it works? must on webcam follow instructor for whole session ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.