XIAOMI MI 11

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Oh.... That's why sd865, 870,860 still very powerful and good... I will still skip sd888 series.. And wait for sd89x series then upgrade phone.
I played before genshin impact max graphic settings on my mi 10 pro while plug in to charger for about 3 hours. The metal frame became burning hot. Lucky did not damage phone.

ZhuTou!

I played before genshin impact max graphic settings on my mi 10 pro while plug in to charger for about 3 hours. The metal frame became burning hot. Lucky did not damage phone.
I think the key point is the charger ba
Turbo charge will be hot de
My redmi 10x pro 33w charger, turbo charge time i cannot touch near the charging port area
Will be very hot

U all 67/120w of coz lagi hot lol

Soulfly

I think the key point is the charger ba
Turbo charge will be hot de
My redmi 10x pro 33w charger, turbo charge time i cannot touch near the charging port area
Will be very hot

U all 67/120w of coz lagi hot lol
There's definitely some truth to what you said. That's wby I like the 80w+120w wireless charger. The fan is big and powerful and really cools the phone while charging. So how? You getting the Mi 10 Ultra? Hoot lah! Hahahahaha...

ZhuTou!

There's definitely some truth to what you said. That's wby I like the 80w+120w wireless charger. The fan is big and powerful and really cools the phone while charging. So how? You getting the Mi 10 Ultra? Hoot lah! Hahahahaha...
Ya ur idea is good but wireless charging at 80w
Scally inside also cannot tahan lol
But ya got fan so mayb it will helps lor

M10u still thinking haha, the price is too good
No rush since price alr drop so much
Wont jump back liao lol

Soulfly

Ya ur idea is good but wireless charging at 80w
Scally inside also cannot tahan lol
But ya got fan so mayb it will helps lor

M10u still thinking haha, the price is too good
No rush since price alr drop so much
Wont jump back liao lol
Well maybe inside cannot tahan. Hahahaha but I don't think the phone really charges at 80w. But what I do know from experience is that the big fan works. Cos my Mi 11 Ultra feels very cool after charging using the wireless charger. If I charge directly with a charging cable, the phone is a lot hotter. As for Mi 10 Ultra, you're right, no rush as the price keeps dropping. If you really plan to get, might as well get the 12GB 256GB one or even the 12GB 512GB one but this one doesn't have the Transparent Edition...

ZhuTou!

Well maybe inside cannot tahan. Hahahaha but I don't think the phone really charges at 80w. But what I do know from experience is that the big fan works. Cos my Mi 11 Ultra feels very cool after charging using the wireless charger. If I charge directly with a charging cable, the phone is a lot hotter. As for Mi 10 Ultra, you're right, no rush as the price keeps dropping. If you really plan to get, might as well get the 12GB 256GB one or even the 12GB 512GB one but this one doesn't have the Transparent Edition...
12gb ram no point
U wont fully utilize it also
8gb more than enough, still got balance
But even for 12gb also cheap la

See how lol

Soulfly

12gb ram no point
U wont fully utilize it also
8gb more than enough, still got balance
But even for 12gb also cheap la

See how lol
Ya I see the price difference between 8GB and 12GB not much difference. Ya 12GB is overkill. Hahahaha...

tckrto

Just updated 12.5.12 Xiaomi eu rom. Is it the enhance version? There's new memory extension mode available.

Soulfly

No, from my understanding enhance version don't fix bugs. It focus more on performance, fluent smoother UI etc.
You're correct. The Bluetooth issue still not sorted out. Whenever you're listening to Spotify and you text on WhatsApp. The music stops for a few seconds and then play again. It doesn't happen on my other phones...

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Just updated 12.5.12 Xiaomi eu rom. Is it the enhance version? There's new memory extension mode available.
Memory extension was not mentioned in the official stable rom changelog. Most likely eu rom added features from the beta rom.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.