dqwong

Anyone tried this seaweed extract? It's very smelly. :sick:

IMG_20130325_3.png

dqwong

I think more importantly is whether have the size that i want.. some i see is like quite big pot. Prefer a smaller pot to put in bathroom
Peace Lily usually sold in medium or large sized pots. If you can't fit this plant, can try spider plant or snake plant. Both of these plants also offer good air purification.

Medicated Oil

Peace Lily usually sold in medium or large sized pots. If you can't fit this plant, can try spider plant or snake plant. Both of these plants also offer good air purification.
Ban Nee Chen are selling them in their shops all around SG Inc.
Giant and Cheers are also selling them if you are lucky.
Maybe cold storage have them too.

I got mine from Ban Nee Chen.

eflash

Any place in Singapore selling dwarf meyer lemon tree - potted?

Kaylin

where can i buy monstera adansonii variegated?

monstera-adansonii-variegata-1.jpg

also my peacock plant is losing its variegation, the new leaves look more green than maroon. is it not enough light?

pepsitwist

You should be able to get them from the plant shop or Giant in your neighborhood.
Dun have to go all the way there to hunt for your plant.

Want to go ssrr some greenery also, so is kinda along the way. There v therapeutic to walk

I think i give up on snake plant le.. seems like no fate with them. Also want to try other plant varieties. I quite like the look of peperomia/rubber plant too

dqwong

Share photo of my Ficus Ginseng bought at IKEA last month. The leaves has grown alot more bigger(about 3x bigger) and much more deeper green in color. Also the leaves has taken on a very glossy shine. The new young leaf in the centre is super glossy.
20210903-221132.jpg

Medicated Oil

Share photo of my Ficus Ginseng bought at IKEA last month. The leaves has grown alot more bigger(about 3x bigger) and much more deeper green in color. Also the leaves has taken on a very glossy shine. The new young leaf in the centre is super glossy.
20210903-221132.jpg
You are whacking them with any grow lights ???

Medicated Oil

Want to go ssrr some greenery also, so is kinda along the way. There v therapeutic to walk

I think i give up on snake plant le.. seems like no fate with them. Also want to try other plant varieties. I quite like the look of peperomia/rubber plant too
I guess you have to fine tune the plant selection to suit your house direction.
I bought the snake plant from Giant previously.
And killed it with over-watering.
Manage to propagate two plants from the remaining corpse.
I am putting them in leca and watering them randomly.
But, I am placing both of them next to the toilet window to get the morning sun.
That is the portion of my house with the strongest ray of indirect sunlight.

I like to go nursery but I will do my research on what I want beforehand.
Try to go there to SSRR without researching.
The bangla helpers are not really very informative when I ask them any questions.
They everything also can.

dqwong

PikaPika33

The nice ones by the time i go confirm no more liao.... :(
Succulent very hot especially those $2.50 ones
Many ol just whack only
Siao langs all hoot by the cartons
I suspect either to flip, or they keep dying need replace

Kaylin

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.