[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 9

twosix

Dun worry. Taiwan will still be the same 5 years down the road.

calkel20

Takagi

mine last visit was Aug 2019, regret didn't go during Jan 2020 to meet friends

Gixxerfied

i last time i traveled was when i came back from tw 2020 jan just before the **** hits the fan... now............ 1 year + no travel sian....

Wah, u still around..

My last trip to Taipei(Work trip) also Jan 2020..Come back then go BKK few days then covid blew up liao..

luckyplate

Taiwan covid rate is going to spike.. Mark my words.. In December.. No point closing the border.. Just open big big for us and we also open big big for them.. No point closing .

daryl870

Chen Shih-chung already said they will only consider opening the borders when over 70 per cent of the population have received (at least) one dose and 60 per cent have had both shots.

darcbleu

alot of us waiting fot VTL to Taiwan, but seem like their strategy is same as China. so i guess still a long way to go.

used to go at least once a year and now last trip is Jan 2020, almost 2 years.....

then again, the cost of all those tests is a minor setbacks too..... sian

rrr2015

how have Taiwan progress so far with "living with covid" strategy? hopefully their plans been doing well so far

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.