SIM UOL students lip lais! - Part 10

Theonlyonee

Reaction score
Hello,
I’m a new student that just enrolled in UOL after completing my bridging. I have some questions which I hope if any if you all have the answers to, can dm me and help me out here. I’m in BsC in Banking and Finance
My SSCE is tomorrow and I plan to take
Macroeconomics
APFM
Principles of Banking and Finance
Principles of Corporate Finance.
Anyone knows who’s the recommended lecturers and class timings?
Also do you all recommend macro or micro more because I’m still in a dilemma
Thank you very much 🥲🙏🏻

FadedBoy

Reaction score
Hello,
I’m a new student that just enrolled in UOL after completing my bridging. I have some questions which I hope if any if you all have the answers to, can dm me and help me out here. I’m in BsC in Banking and Finance
My SSCE is tomorrow and I plan to take
Macroeconomics
APFM
Principles of Banking and Finance
Principles of Corporate Finance.
Anyone knows who’s the recommended lecturers and class timings?
Also do you all recommend macro or micro more because I’m still in a dilemma
Thank you very much 🥲🙏🏻
For ur sanity, pls take micro

bforbez

Reaction score
Hi does anyone have David Quek's MSM and Quek KP's EBIZ Schedules? PM me pleaseeee :( Many Thanks in Advance!!!

chnmngr

Reaction score
Hi anyone needs help with/wanna discuss the below subjects:

-Financial Reporting
-Management Accounting
-Principles of Accounting
-Financial Management
-Principles of Banking and Finance
-Audit and Assurance

please pm me!

Iamnobodyla

Reaction score
Giving away macroeconomics notes by Clare kon 2012 and past year papers from 2008 to 2011.
Meet up at bedok at my convenience

hungry_go_where

Reaction score
Hi anyone needs help with/wanna discuss the below subjects:

-Financial Reporting
-Management Accounting
-Principles of Accounting
-Financial Management
-Principles of Banking and Finance
-Audit and Assurance

please pm me!