Chemicals in shampoo and makeup are linked to early death, study finds

Wu-Han Clan

No wonder so many cases of cancer
merdeka gen tt time the consumer goods still simple... food also simple ... when ppl tio cancer they over 60 liao... slowly become 50 yo... we stunned when 40 yo kana cancer...

nw i see youngsters... 20-30 also tio cancer... nt social media hor...is hear from social circle...

Reborn

how did govt around the world and WHO allow it to be used in the first place? Money and economy over health and lives?

dotarian007

put pictures like those on cigg box on shampoos and makeup?
i dont think will make a differance

dotarian007

how did govt around the world and WHO allow it to be used in the first place? Money and economy over health and lives?
i think that has always been the case.
money makes the world go round

Balian

chemicals, plastics and air pollution

wonder why cancer rates are so high?

SupremeLord

So now shower use water nia to rinse rinse can liao? I scared use any body foam or shampoo liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.