 Watch Series 7

LIN_JOEL

Kris Shop taking pre order now too.
Pre order date Now to 5th Dec and Delivery will be from 6th Dec onwards subject to longer time if there's overwhelming respond....

MrHuatster

This Courts really cmi. When i chat via the app, they told me estimated mid Nov then stocks arrived. This morning i called to cancel but the CSO told me that i cannot cancel the order cause i used the voucher to buy it. I asked why can’t i cancel when you just need to refund me whatever amount i paid lor, not the RRP what. Well, CSO keep repeating its in the T&C, even when i argued that its not i don’t want it but its Courts cannot promise a date. CSO says she can only tell me that in her system, my SS Graphite 45mm will arrived late Oct to early Nov. LL, i hang up. Then afternoon, i received an email from another CSO telling me that the estimated delivery is after 13 Dec and asked me if i would like to wait or cancel. Of course i asked for refund la. Hopefully they now allow it instead of throwing me the T&Cs again. Got such thing one meh….they should all the more refund so they can recoup the $90 ma. CMI
Did u ChaoKan them

saggice

This Courts really cmi. When i chat via the app, they told me estimated mid Nov then stocks arrived. This morning i called to cancel but the CSO told me that i cannot cancel the order cause i used the voucher to buy it. I asked why can’t i cancel when you just need to refund me whatever amount i paid lor, not the RRP what. Well, CSO keep repeating its in the T&C, even when i argued that its not i don’t want it but its Courts cannot promise a date. CSO says she can only tell me that in her system, my SS Graphite 45mm will arrived late Oct to early Nov. LL, i hang up. Then afternoon, i received an email from another CSO telling me that the estimated delivery is after 13 Dec and asked me if i would like to wait or cancel. Of course i asked for refund la. Hopefully they now allow it instead of throwing me the T&Cs again. Got such thing one meh….they should all the more refund so they can recoup the $90 ma. CMI

OMG, this is a huge screw up for a company like Courts. unimaginable

zola25

Cancelled my Courts order (pushed from 20/10 to 13/12). Managed to snag a pick up today for SS Graphite. Blessing in disguise.

endlssorrow

Not that bad if you compare to price of other Hermes stuff.
Looks beautiful and the leather is the most comfortable band I’ve used.
Waaaa I saw it online for the brand H
$1.6k smelly smelly is it? Rich man brother

EV1L

Did u ChaoKan them
Never la cause its not the poor CSO fault. Its whoever the one in the sales and the one doing the T&Cs are at fault.
Cancelled my Courts order (pushed from 20/10 to 13/12). Managed to snag a pick up today for SS Graphite. Blessing in disguise.
Did you use the $90 discount code for the Courts order? When i called them to cancel, the CSO says i cannot cancel as i used a promo discount code. Its in the T&Cs.

zola25

Never la cause its not the poor CSO fault. Its whoever the one in the sales and the one doing the T&Cs are at fault.

Did you use the $90 discount code for the Courts order? When i called them to cancel, the CSO says i cannot cancel as i used a promo discount code. Its in the T&Cs.
I did use the promo code. But my cancellation was processed apparently with no issues.

Op_Valkyrie

I did use the promo code. But my cancellation was processed apparently with no issues.
How do you know it’s cancel successfully? I don see anything yet
Online still reflecting as N/A to be contacted.

coquillages

Funny enough, they have contacted most of the buyers ETA whereas some of us still show N/A and not a single email or calls from courts

EV1L

That’s great. Now i know i can get mine to be cancelled. Damn it, i snagged a graphite SS 45mm from APPLE yesterday but cancelled it when Courts told me i cannot cancel my order. No more Courts.

fzhfzh

Waaaa I saw it online for the brand H
$1.6k smelly smelly is it? Rich man brother
It’s mainly for the band, which is worth it for the quality and price is fair for Hermes stuff. The band can last almost forever as well.

Op_Valkyrie

That’s great. Now i know i can get mine to be cancelled. Damn it, i snagged a graphite SS 45mm from APPLE yesterday but cancelled it when Courts told me i cannot cancel my order. No more Courts.
U just got trolled by courts. 🥴

Op_Valkyrie

Ya sia, CSO on the phone call says cannot but later the email from another CSO ask if i wanna wait or cancel. Kns them. Haha
I give up on them. All CSO got different replies and eta. The management quite cui since this is not their first rodeo…. I think interns can manage this better…. 🤣

10DeeQ

Not that bad if you compare to price of other Hermes stuff.
Looks beautiful and the leather is the most comfortable band I’ve used.
Have you tried apple leather link? I used series 5 hermes edition before, but after putting on apple leather link, then im hook to it, the best leather strap for apple watch imho. Btw i need to buy some spare chalk leather link 44 mm m/l size, but all apple store have no stock, can anybody give input where to buy?
as for the “special” faces, i really wish they make nike edition on stainless steel
i

fzhfzh

Have you tried apple leather link? I used series 5 hermes edition before, but after putting on apple leather link, then im hook to it, the best leather strap for apple watch imho. Btw i need to buy some spare chalk leather link 44 mm m/l size, but all apple store have no stock, can anybody give input where to buy?
as for the “special” faces, i really wish they make nike edition on stainless steel
i
Yes but hermes leather is still way more comfortable in how soft it is. I have quite a lot of other hermes products and their leather is the best bar none.

zola25

How do you know it’s cancel successfully? I don see anything yet
Online still reflecting as N/A to be contacted.
The CSO mentioned that they’ll send a confirmation email of the cancellation. Basically they didn’t mention that I cannot cancel my order. So I assume it will be cancelled since they didn’t say anything about it.

EV1L

I give up on them. All CSO got different replies and eta. The management quite cui since this is not their first rodeo…. I think interns can manage this better…. 🤣
Now the CSO on fb messenger tell me that because i use the promo codes, cancellation is generally not allowed but they have submitted an appeal to allow me to cancel. Wow…just wow….their problem becomes mine and i have to appeal to them to solve their problem. Best taiji company award goes to them la. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.