exterminazn
Should sell anot????
High 5 fellow 200s bro!woo my 200+ shares rocking hard now
Wonder those that had sold what are they thinking now are they regretting?![]()
I sold it at 730+ and never looked back. Already long since 2019 thanks to Fools recommendation(That time Tesla was expanding its operation by building Gigafactory at Shanghai). To be fair, its business future is a lot brighter compared to those FAANGM.Tesla breaking ath 900.40 soon. Surprised it didn't drop and sell on news.
Wonder those that had sold what are they thinking now are they regretting?![]()
nooooo sellShould sell anot????
sell so that free up share for other to buy.Should sell anot????
my average price high bro, $700+ =(High 5 fellow 200s bro!![]()
If we are looking at a few k share price next time, 700+ is still cheap!my average price high bro, $700+ =(
all sold yesterday at 760. now teslaless lioaz.![]()
U see Tesla can break the $900 resistance.
But I sexpect ppl taking profits within $870 -$890 range.
If Tesla can break $900 resistance mark.
That becomes support line.
But whether is it a bull trap.
We wouldn’t know.
Must wait for the charts to tell us.![]()
I sold it at 730+ and never looked back. Already long since 2019 thanks to Fools recommendation(That time Tesla was expanding its operation by building Gigafactory at Shanghai). To be fair, its business future is a lot brighter compared to those FAANGM.
just HODL till $3500!!How to know when to take profits for this stock. Tricky..
$1000 by year end!![]()
think next week 1000 liaoyes year end please cos i have $1000 covered call at 19 Nov![]()

Sure I rotate to those high growth SaaS companies in these days LOL. Dun butthurt leh Tesla fan boy.List of jokers that has sold their shares recently.
You sold it during the spike up of VIX ?yes year end please cos i have $1000 covered call at 19 Nov![]()
Can share which saas lobang?Sure I rotate to those high growth SaaS companies in these days LOL. Dun butthurt leh Tesla fan boy.