As per topic, any recommendations?
Not looking for high end ones..... just an average one with some bass for light gaming and youtube/movies
Budget: Less than $150
Thanks in advance![]()
Creative Katana, decent, if got money can buy version 2.In any case, any good soundbar available for computer?
Edifier, got many place sell them, SLS, Challenger etc...As per topic, any recommendations?
Not looking for high end ones..... just an average one with some bass for light gaming and youtube/movies
Budget: Less than $150
Thanks in advance![]()
Wah $20 speaker... sounds like total garbage quality...logitec $20 speakers from challenger
I am currently using R1850DB awesome speakers.... best part it can accept digital... so if you change speakers in future can use the old one for TV also. And also accepts bluetooth from your handphone...Edifier r1280dbs
rooks jin powderful and atasCan try this huan notch bad de
Mai lar... please dun waste money on these unless you really want it to be portable... obviously TS going to use it at home...![]()
This one is OK only, good sound and bass.
I use this for portable with my laptop.
a little over my budget though....I am currently using R1850DB awesome speakers.... best part it can accept digital... so if you change speakers in future can use the old one for TV also. And also accepts bluetooth from your handphone...
That time I would have bought R1280DB but walk throughout whole SLS dun have siaz.. only left with the last set R1850DB at Fuwell... so no choice take it lor... ask for a small discount...I also would recommend, currently I am using the older non-s version.
https://www.lazada.sg/products/new-...chlistcategory.list.1.5a0d7affBTgmsO&search=1a little over my budget though....
Recommend the cheapest amp leh.... pls up budget lah
I bought cheapest amp & is using bookshelf speaker speakers now.
1000% better than those bluetooth lame shiit
I bought it last year...Oh... if you brought past few months like me, I was lucky to buy last piece at Challenger.
Cuz the older R1280DB was discontinued before they brought in the R1280DBs.
When the newer came out a week later I was like![]()