Taiwan is invited to democracy summit and China is very angry..

moonlighter_sg

I believe our government hinted Biden not to invite us because this is an anti China event. If Biden invites us, we will reject and he loses face.

standarture

Taiwan definitely democratic in some sense. Their gahmen is chaotic. Democracy=chaos.

Ethan_

Biden dua ki. More iron fist than that stupid orange trumpet.

china is not a democracy. Invite them for fug? Please make them angrier 😂
Erm, seems like taking it out of context. Think the issue is not CN but TW invitation. :s22:

happygenius

Erm, seems like taking it out of context. Think the issue is not CN but TW invitation. :s22:
What talking u? CN is mad about TW getting invited. So simple sentence, yet dun understand. Must be from that country that doesn’t use English in its education system :ROFLMAO:

happygenius

I believe our government hinted Biden not to invite us because this is an anti China event. If Biden invites us, we will reject and he loses face.
You are really good at self-comfort in the event of severe face-loss. Must be learned skill from growing up in China.

Yang Man

CCP ish founded on lies... only can cheat own peepur.

Hunny bear on stage gong jiao wei, all peepur below crap crap... need go summit meh?

GarnetDragon

China can organise a communist summit.
N Korea might attend :ROFLMAO:
Yessu, Tiongkock and Best Korea are BFFs wor!

5UZ7TB5SONMSHCTFXCYOBQPKDY.jpg

justice89

:ROFLMAO:jin funni you invite commie to democratic summits?? Like you ask an ah gua to piak a charbo ????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.