[Official] Let's laugh at Manure!

Milo-Dino

Wah Manure jin satki managed to hire father of Gegenpressing but then did he won any cups or titles before? He invent Gegenpressing but Klopp and Tuchel have improved on it. Said until he become 2nd coming of Ferguson liao. Maybe his tactic are too outdated for modern football liao?
End of the day, the manure players will press or not...

Cr7 gonna press like firmino, jesus? Good luck there... Same with pogba.
Martial will press?

kimsix

End of the day, the manure players will press or not...

Cr7 gonna press like firmino, jesus? Good luck there... Same with pogba.
Martial will press?

not all players need to press. CR7 sure got exception due to his age

pogba antics going out, bye

martial another out. always give that half sian face. i see also sian :o
matic too. every time he starts, i sweat downstairs :o

begintoend

I am quite sure that we can continue this thread to part 6 soon...

amazing speed we are gathering here

Atrina_Boy

without Rangnick, klopp & tuchel wouldn't become where they are now. Put some respect on the guy name
FFDgI1wXMAE7Gly

FFDgKdXWUAg4wrD
Who the hell is this arrogant guy

begintoend

ManU fans
as always hype your own stuff.... from Macheda, Taibi, to D.James, Rashford, greenwood
really lah... u compare these hypes with your true story, how far are they apart...
knn...

this ralf, with all respect, he is grandfather of wat...?
is that all that is suppose to be needed?
Wat has he achieved compared to other gegenpress compatriots?
Now is employ any german and you get a gegenpress attribute instantly izit :s13:

daryl76

all other teams sweating in their panties???? godfather of high press football is coming to manure

Bweebweee

without Rangnick, klopp & tuchel wouldn't become where they are now. Put some respect on the guy name
FFDgI1wXMAE7Gly

FFDgKdXWUAg4wrD
One day a famous surgeon in a hospital quit. Then the hospital wan find replacement and hire his JC lecturer, or uni lecturer because without them, he wont be where he is. You willing to be operated by this teacher??

begintoend

all other teams sweating in their panties???? godfather of high press football is coming to manure
siao liao
muz buy some more panties or wear waifu ones liao
nowadays rainy season, panties wash liao not dry fast...
not enuf panties to rotate :frown:

Medicated Oil

They just get a mad professor into the FC.
The management will have theirs hand full if Ralf clashed with the old fox.
Seems like Ralf is my way or no way guy.
Not sure he will be vocal if the manure management dun listen to his demands.
Demand and NOT request....

I am just picturing the worst case scenario.
They may just have to get a free spare meeting tables soon.
May have some banging on the table next.

daryl76

siao liao
muz buy some more panties or wear waifu ones liao
nowadays rainy season, panties wash liao not dry fast...
not enuf panties to rotate :frown:
black friday, quickly go amazon and buy some.... me going later, haha
They just get a mad professor into the FC.
The management will have theirs hand full if Ralf clashed with the old fox.
Seems like Ralf is my way or no way guy.
Not sure he will be vocal if the manure management dun listen to his demands.
Demand and NOT request....

I am just picturing the worst case scenario.
They may just have to get a free spare meeting tables soon.
May have some banging on the table next.
they dun wanna get conte who's known to be confrontational but yet get this guy.... they seriously wanna let this thread go to part 6 soon, hahahajahaha

kimsix

Man U title contender this season?

maybe next season

new german tactician with long term planning

can see the old boys going or take lesser role

seems the club revamp their structure, from former old boys club, to more modern efficient german style soon :o

it is all about a structure, playstyle and vision. and manu has the riches and global fan base standings to quickly transition

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.