30s-50s chitchat club

Machiavel

i just sent an email telling P** and K*** to **** off this is holiday season.. no one is around to answer your audit qns.

you time it so badly if u cannot meet project deadline thats ur ******* problem, dont make it mine.
Give chance leh

singexpat

hologram is the most impt part after the IC #....
aiya you don't want take down jiu don't want take down
still ask for proof of evidence
give liao keep question this and that
don't be like brother edwin tong lah :(

i can photoshop also mah. this is to protect the real identity tio bo.
u mean u dun be like ET when tio called bluff izzi.. :ROFLMAO:
proof below;

SongManKranji

i can photoshop also mah. this is to protect the real identity tio bo.
u mean u dun be like ET when tio called bluff izzi..
:ROFLMAO:
proof below;
https://ibb.co/jwc5RG5
Untitled-2-001.jpg
Bro pls dun sexpose my face. Tks 😁

Life jin short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.