Totally no common interest, should divorce anot?

PetKat

But .. ppl alrdy spend few years together... There's this sunk cost fallacy.... They think alrdy spend few years together don't wanna waste so continue spending more years together and bear with it....
why u stick with someone u not happy wtih?

this kind of thinking is so outdated

thats why i dont understand why sg gov will make policies according to martial status

Cecamaster

why u stick with someone u not happy wtih?

this kind of thinking is so outdated

thats why i dont understand why sg gov will make policies according to martial status
Every year keep thinking Aiya see how la maybe next year will be better....skarli realize alrdy spend so many years n still having doubts ..basically..didn't cut loss earlier... Then feel wasted to cut loss later... If u play stock u will understand this feeling ..lol

Empyrean Cobalt

ts = fren

if no kids hurry up break ah

otherwise next time dio pwned by WC gao gao with simi child support

LoaGong12

within 1 y can annul right?

quickly divorce la ...

what i see is many ppl married to someone they cannot stand

u imagine the agony and stress daily need to live with someone u dislike
Don’t understand why marry someone one can’t stand

Unic0rn

no choice lor, didn’t cut losses earlier now the losses is massive already just be a humble slave and do all the household chores and monthly salary S$8.5k into joint acc lor

endo5x5

Friend = ts

pigu lah, the first time both of you met, 10 seconds later take taxi to ROM liao issit?

Even I take nearly half a minute to select the side dishes for my cai png.

Unic0rn

TS chiobu wife is sporty and active
oaseqmiepgs41.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.