Who else regret not studying to be doctor when yang boi..

Kohliemliem

I see the specialists everytime go one visit pom $400-$500 consultation charge like nothing. Then do simple scan like ultrasound also charge another few hundred or thousand dollars. Sibei ho tan.. knn if I had known I would have studied to become doctor rast time now will be enjoying life liao.

tan kuku

sign on also jin glamorous one

got peepur salute chew everytime you walk past them.

:frown:

BBClone

Honestly I doubt hard work would have helped in your case.

souldude

you want, can liow?
do you know how much brains, dedication and money are required to become specialist?

vbhelper

if i knew go 3rd world country study medicine still can come to sg to be a doctor, I would have done so
3rd world country, fee cheaper and easier to get in

mocax

moi see blood will faint... cannot be doctor... :frown:

EDMW-Hates-Me

Not easy leh. A lot to study. More or less need to deal with some body fluids. Sibeh disgusting.

Notbbfa

no regrets. they have to work long hours, worse than auditors

wickedpuppy

Really ? Regret not being a doc because they charge 400/500 per visit??

U know there is another type of people who also charges similar amount per visit...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.