Syfe Trade

Ahboy069

Ok transferred successfully with google pay via paylah a slight hitch cause paylah name diff from syfe account … so have to activate cso… pls take note… 30 not in yet was told to be in 7 work days

reddevil0728

You so free to go around trashing IBKR even in not relevant thread you dunno what’s KYC? Maybe save the time you spend on trashing and go find out what’s that?
gd to knw tht!
i hated tht everytime need to press "COnvert" everytime!!!!!!!!!!

but i doubt Syfe has better rates than IKBR
Yea then maybe ibkr is not for you lor?
gr8! u can stand IBkR interface??? i cant!!!!!!!!

I give it a 4/10, Syfe easily more thn 6.5/10

can u grde them both???
Why does it matter? Just so that you can feed your ego that you are right?
Uob kh shd be the 2000s feel- it is the champion!!!!
Next is ibkr, i m utterly shocked by it - cant believe that a usa broker is so dated??

I m aghast by some felt ibkr is very intiuitive…. Oh dear i felt robo and moo is highly intuitive instead (comparatively)

How abt tesla??! Big movment !!! alwys
Instead of feeling aghast by something that doesn’t affect you, why don’t spend your time doing something more meaningful?

you can promote something without trashing the other.

direbmem

Not all US stocks can buy fractional. I tried for Evertec EVTC cannot.

Sambuca78

nid to relogin if inactive after a while. means i cant leave it running in bkgrd.
No leh, mine log out randomly after a few minutes and have to enter email again to login.

It was fine last month (if i remember) until the App was updated, so i not sure if it is me only.

ekardo

tried to refer friend for syfe trade but he can only put himself in waitlist ? i thot referral means direct access liao

dappermen

Not helpful reply

that is the best reply: to get from the horsemouth!

Let the professionals and they (customer service) to ans & hear your feedback
Pointless to speculate and keep waiting
Eg dont like to be on waitlist
Go nag at them
They r paid to do their job, sorry to say
We cannot help too
We can only share our truthful experience
tried to refer friend for syfe trade but he can only put himself in waitlist ? i thot referral means direct access liao

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/am...s-10000-waitlist-sign-ups-first-day-unveiling

reddevil0728

any problem w the stock mkt Data?
@dappermen someone say got problem can help to address?
Anyone notice some stocks not getting live price update?
this too
the app is it still semi beta? their api like buggy.. got "no Route matched with those values" and "buy upto NaN shares" when trying to buy..

btw i noticed like got added spread to the market order.. my mo price was higher than bbo ask in another brokerage app. lol

dappermen

prices are Live BUT For limit order , you cannot lowball them by setting a very low price. There is a range set by Syfe Trade. eeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww

dappermen

Please be informed that there will be a scheduled down time of 1.5 hours for the Syfe Trade platform this Saturday, 15 January 2022, at 8 pm SGT (7 am EST).

We will be using this time to enhance our platform. Kindly note that trading hours for the US stock market is Monday through Friday, 9:30 am to 4 pm EST.

During this maintenance window, you won't be able to place or execute any orders. However, you will still be able to access other services such as transfers and withdrawals.

Ahboy069

Ok bought n sold loss a bit like usd3 bit overall still gain like usd15-19 depending on exchange rate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.