30s-50s chitchat club

Dusky01

Hannor hannor. Quiet & peaceful ish the best.

Just celebrate wif ur family can Liao.
Smaller group easier to tok. Meaningful conversations.
:s12:
I have doing them for many years haha only my parent and sibling .. all the other relatives dun bother

Those relatives haiz step into house ask for red packet for all Their grandchildren without see them

else is kept asking when you going to change house lah or change car lah . Or show off how their kids kelian can’t buy Hdb can only buy ec cos income too high

They really ignorance .. only think their kids is the best

Dusky01

last time cny period if possible I take additional leave and go travelling ......

16487164937_6dbfd316a7_b.jpg
Not expensive meh

Dusky01

tell ur cny relatives bmw owners buy rolex is eng eng anytime,

but for rolex owners the converse is not necessarily true .. :(
I dun even visit “ relatives .” Only parent and sibling and they are better than me 🙊

popdod

I have doing them for many years haha only my parent and sibling .. all the other relatives dun bother

step into house ask for red packet for all
Their grandchildren without see them

else is kept asking when you going to change house lah or change car lah . Or show off how their kids kelian can’t buy Hdb can only buy ec cos income too high

They really ignorance .. only think their kids is the best

Hannor hannor.
Rike iras officer. Simi sai oso wanna ask.
Machiam owe them marnee. :(

SongManKranji

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.