soCash

Ideasmiths

Strange.........kanna kicked out of App yesterday (8/2)..tried to log back in cannot (pw correct)..................something to do with 7/2 cashback gg ????

silverbomb

No more promotion ..u can see how quiet this thread is now! ;)
not entirely true. i figured when daily they have the cashback there's not much chatters about Socash unless the systems are down, when a good number of ppl are still using it daily.

maumu

As above, probably makan the cashbacks of those who didn't take on last day
yah.. it makan-ed my last 20 cents inside... failed to login the other day with mysterious 'password error' thing.

uninstalled the app for good.

sohguanh

yah.. it makan-ed my last 20 cents inside... failed to login the other day with mysterious 'password error' thing.

uninstalled the app for good.
Never write in to ask for your 20 cents? One user 20 cents many many users 20 cents can be a few K ?

Ideasmiths

Hmmm, ios new version, updated and can log in already............checked the promotion page got that old writings on $0.20 cashback.

Have NOT try yet...............maybe those that still have cashback stuck quickly go withdraw and see if got new rewrds........

maumu

Hmmm, ios new version, updated and can log in already............checked the promotion page got that old writings on $0.20 cashback.

Have NOT try yet...............maybe those that still have cashback stuck quickly go withdraw and see if got new rewrds........
wah you're right man.. it's back. and the $0.20 returns.

strange that they still put 'Promotion' label below most of the shops. I thought promotion already ended? and they never makan the 'expired' rewards afterall?

Ideasmiths

wah you're right man.. it's back. and the $0.20 returns.

strange that they still put 'Promotion' label below most of the shops. I thought promotion already ended? and they never makan the 'expired' rewards afterall?
Promotion is promotion, it's just a button. But the T&C is the old 20 cents one..........some shops used to be reward + promotion, probably CECA programmer lasy to change..............

Well, tomorrow then try withdraw see if 20 cents be awarded..

Ideasmiths

Think they stopped. Let them stock take and see what’s the number of true users when there’s 0 incentive. Not surprised if they gonna shut down soon
Wah pianz, I went inactive during the peiod when they gave 1+%? per withdrawal up to $500? wasted all my interest.

Can't grab or something throw some more $ at them?

maumu

Yes, can. I just tried today, my existing $0.2 was redeemed.
uh, somehow I logged in today and the $0.2 disappeared, became $0.
anyway I uninstalled liao... too bad lah just let them makan the 20 cents.

sohguanh

uh, somehow I logged in today and the $0.2 disappeared, became $0.
anyway I uninstalled liao... too bad lah just let them makan the 20 cents.
You never email them to chase for your 20 cents? You must think you one person 20 cents multiply by many other ppl 20 cents can be a few K hor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.