MOE Kindergarten Teacher

helpours

Reaction score
Yeah abit different! I had to update a supp form before my interview too and then again ytd. But ytd form was just name, date of birth, race, religion etc hahaha v basic stuffs😂 dk for what also LOL

Youll probably have to wait till the start date they offer you which will only be known during your AF right? Ahhh do keep us updated here ok! So exciting :)

May i know how long is your notice period? And if your current employer alr know about your pending move? :p
Hi ,that form I received and updated after interview.

for me nothing to update and waiting.

earlgreyteabbt

Reaction score
Hi! Just saw your reply 🤪

They replied me today and scheduled for the AF session.
My notice period is 1 month because I’m fairly new to the current company.
Yes, my RO is actually aware about my decision.

What about your notice period? Most of the company required two months notice right?
I wish you all the best ok! xx
Do update here soon!
hey there! do you mind exchanging contacts for telegram? as i have smth to ask you! :)

holidayholiday

Reaction score
Hi,

I would like to know more about the working hours of MK teachers and during school holidays, do we have to come back during the whole week of first and last week of school holidays? What about MArch and Sept school holidays?

holidayholiday

Reaction score
Hi,

I'm in my mid-40s and I'm thinking of applying MK position. Quite concern about the 9month conversion course. Is it managable? What about the working hours? IS it really very tiring and energy draining which i had heard?

Please do share here, thank you!

Unicornabc

Reaction score
Hi,

I'm in my mid-40s and I'm thinking of applying MK position. Quite concern about the 9month conversion course. Is it managable? What about the working hours? IS it really very tiring and energy draining which i had heard?

Please do share here, thank you!