BlueSG electric car-sharing

PsyClick

Anyone feels that the aircon does not really work? There is air coming out of it but it is always warm air. Car is stuffy at the start of the trip, and still remains stuffy at the end of the trip. Tried pressing the buttons to 'activate' the aircon but nothing seems to work.
it took me like 5 trips driving and cooking then I understand how the button works.

You will need to press the aircon button, turn a knob to blue, and turn another knob to fan. You might have turned the knob to blow fan mode, but that only blows ambient hot air. Air con mode the fan small small but will have aircon de.

Hope the explanation will help.

So far bluesg can help me save abit of $ la, the car is quite responsive actually. But availability of cars is still dependent on timing (eg. peak hours all take bluesg go town, no more car left). Won't really miss it because cab is only slightly more expensive than bluesg.

Most importantly it allows me to retain my driving skill..

BrOwnTeddy

The other day saw a youngster just drive like F1 ...left n right overtaking...si ginnas...can't wait to report liao...:(
Show these YPs what can a little experience and ICE cars can do to them.

Tiagong BlueSG COG quite high with a narrow wheelbase. ;)

edwinttt1978

That’s right. Yuppies can try to believe because trying is believing.
After all, it’s merely a short detention with a 3-year ban.

sAcpy9E.jpg

hpFKrm8.jpg

myviowner

This type of insurance, ppl still dare to rent n drive? :unsure: Balls made of steel.
Well, many users of this little noisy car will sign and drive... All will not see this fine print or excess till when accident happens, then come cry father cry mother and write on forums....

natas

Well, many users of this little noisy car will sign and drive... All will not see this fine print or excess till when accident happens, then come cry father cry mother and write on forums....

Some companies also a bit knn.... printed material, T&C using small tiny font. Save paper, save the earth :D...Old ppl like me, want to read also cannot. :D

EJB

This type of insurance, ppl still dare to rent n drive? :unsure: Balls made of steel.
It's the "1 in 100 will kena, I won't be that '1'" mentality.

I paid when driving Uber renting Smove already, 2 years, 2 accidents. One manage to siam paying for the smove car paid direct to the other party private settle. Second is no choice, beyond 'cover up', paid $2140 including G over 12 months :s13:

edwinttt1978

When accidents involve a baby, the stakes will be more than monetary excess.

If you tailgate and cause a serious accident, you will be kept off the roads.
Keep a safe distance. Be safe, not sorry.
——

nTzbApa.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.