problem getting loan under DRS

fake_oranges

yeah i see ppl taking up renovation loan, house loan, car loan, furniture loan
soon u see their credit card burst, and when they are in their 40s they notice they have no saving.
it amused me why ppl can said the item is cheap, but needed to take up loan

interest free loan is ok
cos if you save up, also take the same amount of time as you take loan
take loan can instantly take home today

*my ex corlick teach me one

reddevil0728

interest free loan is ok
cos if you save up, also take the same amount of time as you take loan
take loan can instantly take home today

*my ex corlick teach me one
Interest free instalment with credit card may not get rebates/points

518pengyou

u are already in drs, why you still even want to take in more debt?
why dont take the chance to re organized yourself financially.
it is like you are sick, but u dont want to rest and recover, and just daily go ktv and drink
Agree on this. Purpose is to reorganise but realise that it's essential to have a car. It's a need more than want kind of situation.

518pengyou

Anyway to update, I manage to secure a inhouse loan without guarantor. Somehow a coincidence, I know the car dealer boss. So.. Kind of lucky. Thanks all for the inputs. If anyone is facing the same issue and NEED want a car. Can pm me I will share more. To those with financial difficulties, Don give up. Things will always get better.

DRS is not just for those with bad debts but those who wish to start anew they can volunteer as well.

sacrificium

Anyway to update, I manage to secure a inhouse loan without guarantor. Somehow a coincidence, I know the car dealer boss. So.. Kind of lucky. Thanks all for the inputs. If anyone is facing the same issue and NEED want a car. Can pm me I will share more. To those with financial difficulties, Don give up. Things will always get better.

DRS is not just for those with bad debts but those who wish to start anew they can volunteer as well.
What is the interest rate charge by your friend?

EJB

What is the interest rate charge by your friend?

Sounds like an advertisement, come here say DRS.. .then suddenly find a company where you know the 'boss' then say can recommend. New account registered, then everything suddenly sooooooooooooooooooo smooth. Really...

g_t2006

A lot of people take bus and mrt amd grab with strollers. A lot of outdoor sales people take bus and mrt too.

When is a car a need in Singapore?

myviowner

A lot of people take bus and mrt amd grab with strollers. A lot of outdoor sales people take bus and mrt too.

You don't need does not mean others also like you mah... Did you ask them why not buy a car?
Salty...salty

EJB

You don't need does not mean others also like you mah... Did you ask them why not buy a car?
Salty...salty
Same like people say, buy car can't pay petrol parking, why buy.

Same for people buy house, a/c don't on 24 hours, water dun run non-stop, why.. house more ex than car, buy liao cannot afford utilities? Wash car, pay car instalment = slave, wash house, pay instalment =/= slave

:s13: leave it la Big brother @myviowner you cannot please everybody. Ownself happy can liao.

myviowner

Same like people say, buy car can't pay petrol parking, why buy.

Same for people buy house, a/c don't on 24 hours, water dun run non-stop, why.. house more ex than car, buy liao cannot afford utilities? Wash car, pay car instalment = slave, wash house, pay instalment =/= slave

:s13: leave it la Big brother @myviowner you cannot please everybody. Ownself happy can liao.
Wah lau eh.... big brother @EJB.... monday blues and emo again... You the only big brother here...
Someone sure agreed to this...

EJB

Wah lau eh.... big brother @EJB.... monday blues and emo again... You the only big brother here...
Someone sure agreed to this...
I no emo one, but once you anyhow call me big brother, I start to emo again, because this is cyber bully liao :(

I go draw emo circles.

g_t2006

Salty...salty
this is debating between need and want lei. buy if can afford and want the convenience. in debt, cannot get loan and it's a need? :unsure:

nothing to be salty about.

myviowner

this is debating between need and want lei. buy if can afford and want the convenience. in debt, cannot get loan and it's a need? :unsure:

nothing to be salty about.
Means anyone in debt cannot have their needs met?

m@maboi

I volunteered to be in DRS but then recently when I want to purchase car I keep getting rejected if not will require guarantor (Which I don't have) anyone know what can I do or any inhouse loan company that accept DRS cases?
dont need in-house loan and be at the mercy of their high interest. there are several FIs in SG who do not go through CBS checks.

natas

Sounds like an advertisement, come here say DRS.. .then suddenly find a company where you know the 'boss' then say can recommend. New account registered, then everything suddenly sooooooooooooooooooo smooth. Really...

U very sharp to spot these.... :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.