Why govt don't want to go after drug lords ah but go after the mules?

Mr. Wood

humji lee cannot even sue originator of fake news. where can go after drug lords?:s13:
until such day when miw or elites sons kana addicted and dotters raped by drug cartels, nothing will happen.
low ses sinkies die is their own pasar.

foreign gamen > miw > elites > ceca > sovereign > Ftrash > FW > cats, snails, otters > low ses sinkies

mutare ad melius

go after the drug lords like more effective lei
effective? how so? Might as well target the abuser as well. But will it really work? Which drug lord want to come to SG?

You whack the delivery system including the mules then you effectively create a form of deterrence. You dare to bring drugs in then you must face the consequences if you get caught. Sob stories about social/financial/physical/mental hardship is irrelevant.

Ironside

Means send our commandos to golden triangle supported by Apaches?

Zorroh

If you periodically hang a drug mule, you will be seen to be continuing to do your million-dollar job.

Zinna

Drug Lords not in sinkieland. Most living in bolehland or indon

sfugel

They are not called Drug 'Lords' for nothing. Their political and inside connections are strong. Many high ranking official from government sectors are also probably in their pocket. Very difficult to cut off the head of this snake. Not impossible though. But problem is, cut off head, another grows in its place.

Ye_Rongtian

The drug lords are hiding behind the scenes. To get to the lord, you have to go through the mules. But often the mules dunno anything. There're many layers you have to get through to get to the lord. Unless you plant an undercover, and even then it is a slow process.

PortaPumper

drug lords .... all are filthy rich, resourceful, powderful and have lots of network .... who dare touch? even USA DNA so powderful oso no anyhow touch any of them ..... oredi no balls liao, he got nothing more to shrink siah

Dgains

Do you know how the CIA operates?
0f701bbd-91a4-4272-a1e1-ca01929b5fa8_1024.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.