Sharon Au resigned as after the burglary, currently not working / looking for new job. "I think I need to heal 1st & re-evaluate life here in France."

Medicated Oil

robbed of everything and yet can still afford to leave her job ... something she did not tell in between the lines

Unless she got NOTHING valuable in her apartment, then she will need to hang on to her job to pay for her "loss".
No one sane would incur another big change in her career at this time of their life.
That is why I am taking her resignation as a lie instead of truth.
That is unless she is already wealthy beyond any one knowledge and she dun really care about her job.

skylink67

Next time I become jobless I also announce in edmw my house in Paris tio robbed....then I re-considering whether to come back SG.
If HWZ exposed my IP location (like China), can see that I'm in sinkingland.

RadioAddict

KNN we don’t need any Sharon Au news. I bet she self report this to 8 days so they will interview her.

AdizeroF50

Unless she got NOTHING valuable in her apartment, then she will need to hang on to her job to pay for her "loss".
No one sane would incur another big change in her career at this time of their life.
That is why I am taking her resignation as a lie instead of truth.
That is unless she is already wealthy beyond any one knowledge and she dun really care about her job.
We lose our job....need to quickly find one to feed ourselves and pay off our bills.

Not like her.....can still announce a sabbatical and whine down in Paris.

She just wants a platform to whine on it.

Medicated Oil

Yes man KNN I really don’t want to know she lives or dies.
Why everything she say is reported one!
She is just using the press and media to get to her intended target.
Maybe she should be buying her press agent some good stuff or food when she returned from Paris so the person have to return such a big favor to her all these years.
Yes, I think most of the guys here dun give a damn.
Since she want exposure and fame, I make sure I give her what she wants.

RadioAddict

She is just using the press and media to get to her intended target.
Maybe she should be buying her press agent some good stuff or food when she returned from Paris so the person have to return such a big favor to her all these years.
Yes, I think most of the guys here dun give a damn.
Since she want exposure and fame, I make sure I give her what she wants.
She’s not even a celebrity but she’s on the news so frequent for so many trival ********.

Medicated Oil

We lose our job....need to quickly find one to feed ourselves and pay off our bills.

Not like her.....can still announce a sabbatical and whine down in Paris.
She is not a normal peasant.
I recalled that she mentioned in one of her past interview that she got the paris job from some connections of her ex boss.
High chance she already secured some job lobang here so she can return here.

GoneNuts

Actually the burglars helped her.

Now she don't have to move as much things back to sg.

Clear her load...

AdizeroF50

She is not a normal peasant.
I recalled that she mentioned in one of her past interview that she got the paris job from some connections of her ex boss.
High chance she already secured some job lobang here so she can return here.
It is a pretext....She has got connections locally and preparing to come back.

Or kena ousted from her post?

Medicated Oil

She’s not even a celebrity but she’s on the news so frequent for so many trival ********.
Well....
She is still thinking she is one.
Dun forget that she shot some documentaries for her ex companies.

Which company can be so flexible to allow their staff to be away for 3 months every year to perform in some theatrical works ?
I dunno the work culture in France.
Maybe the company is really so bo chap.

Medicated Oil

It is a pretext....She has got connections locally and preparing to come back.

Or kena ousted from her post?
Well.....
Her performance and involvement in the theater here and her documentary with her ex company are really too far stretched for me if she is really employed as a investment director.

AdizeroF50

Well....
She is still thinking she is one.
Dun forget that she shot some documentaries for her ex companies.

Which company can be so flexible to allow their staff to be away for 3 months every year to perform in some theatrical works ?
I dunno the work culture in France.
Maybe the company is really so bo chap.
Supposedly big in SG but nobody in Europe.

AdizeroF50

Well.....
Her performance and involvement in the theater here and her documentary with her ex company are really too far stretched for me if she is really employed as a investment director.
Cannot lah....You keep flying to do your own things and neglect your work.

I would given her the boot if I am the boss.

Speak French or Japanese?Anyone here can do so if they set their heart on doing it.

Medicated Oil

Cannot lah....You keep flying to do your own things and neglect your work.

I would given her the boot if I am the boss.

Speak French or Japanese?Anyone here can do so if they set their heart on doing it.
She was already doing that for the past few years.
So, I am not convinced that she is really holding down her director's job.
The theater involvement can be cited as her personal growth and development.
The documentary thing with the station is a serious job assignment which would have resulted in some breach in her employment contract.
Dun think any company can be so bo chap about their employees.

Then again, some one may just CSI and called her ex company to ask about her employment.
It would open some big cans of worms.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.