kevinlaikf
Aerobus used to go up to Genting but currently I didn’t see any services though.

My last minute 707 return trip bus for May bought from Shopee is $54 after $8 Shopee voucher and $10 coins deduction.I checked. Air tickets from Singapore to KL is cheaper than these bus tickets to Genting Highlands
https://www.busonlineticket.com/booking/klia-or-klia2-to-genting-highlands-bus-ticketshttps://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/booking/klia-to-gentinghighlandsCheck with the usual bus ticket portals.Just to check , flying in to KLIA . Any bus up to Genting ?
Was there May8-13, already some updates in previous post. Wat else u need to know?anyone go up genting to gamble recently?
share some trip report leh
Macdonalds nowadays open at 7am instead. Breakfast times are the most chaotic. Be prepared to wait easily half an hour or more. They have many food preparers inside the kitchen but only 1 server. She has to to give out the food at the counter, deliver personally to those with table orders and also collect payment for cash orders. Just 1 person to do the job while the rest are inside the kitchen chatting happily. I remember ordering at 7.30am and getting the food only at around 8.05am.Just back frm gh ytd friday. Casino nw can smoke. Mac is open till 2am, then will reopen at 6.30am. Old casino many tables nt open, carribean was mostly closed, 2 tables at sky gold open till abt 4am. 2 tables open at old casino on thur nite till abt 12midnite. Night time hard to find food as no rm service anymore in highland hotel. Only starbucks 24hr, n some light food at 1st world cafe. N cup noodle frm convenience store.
Hi all Bros/Sis. Any recommended accommodation for visiting Genting?
Book through travel agent or what platform?
Am planning to drive up in Jun with my 2 young kids.
Thanks in advance for all recommendations!
The prawn dumpling noodle from where ?WTS had such bus+hotel booking.
Once you got there, check in to your rooms, take a break, later go straight to SkyCasino Membership counters get a free membership card, Singaporean likely get Silver card, whch give u access to silver club, and have shorter priority queue in cable car.
Every 6-9 points you get from Casino games or affiliated shops, you could redeem for meals.
The Prawn dumpling noodle not bad, I loved their ZhaJiang Noodle.
If you a big timer gambler, accumulated 300 pts get you Gold Card, go change Silver to Gold card.
The Gold-and-above cafe at the VIP cafe got better 9GP western meal set. I recalled its Chicken Chop?
Long time ago, the best cheap 3-6GP western food at New Orleans cafe closed down at old casino many years ago.
You likely got free rooms messages via SMS in the coming months. Especially Birthday month.
From Skycasino main hall café, kiosk print out the 9GP (used to be 6GP) voucher.The prawn dumpling noodle from where ?
Yes. A pity. It is quiet and not crowded and I use to go to the cafe to eat and surf the net. Remember could connect to free wifi of some Dragon Room or something.There's actually no more silver club already in Genting to my knowledge. The Sky Gold is extended to the former Sky Silver Club even before the border is closed due to the pandemic.
alternatively book a htl rm in kl near kl sentral.Hi all Bros/Sis. Any recommended accommodation for visiting Genting?
the noodle so so only imoFrom Skycasino main hall café, kiosk print out the 9GP (used to be 6GP) voucher.
2017's picture, from same cafe, Peace Cafe in Sky Casino.
So ex? 3-4K might as well join tour package liao. Include hotel, airfare, transport, fooddemand n supply
u see flying to europe SQ economy class 3-4k dutring june period
pre covid 3-4k is bzi class already
either sinkie is damn rich or act rich
Hi all Bros/Sis. Any recommended accommodation for visiting Genting?