Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

LV bag got low ses meh. ah hemmmmm I presume U got Tish long time ago, so design Mabbe out of production Liao. lolllll very precious.

LV is lower ses than channel mah :o 🥴

moi first one was a speedy 30 in monogram that i got 16 yrs ago if i didnt remember wrongly. I am planning to keep it like a vintage bag and pass to moi girl if she wants. But actual 1st item was a wallet got like 21yrs ago 🤭 🥴

SecretAgent

picotin ish entry level Hermes just like Evelyne lah. Can walk in and if have buy directly one no need simi purchase history and ish not quota bag.
redface.gif

1f974.png

curious... how many digits sgd? $xxxx?

errmmm... you buy bags your ah lao got say anything b4?:s22:

HomeMommy

curious... how many digits sgd? $xxxx?

errmmm... you buy bags your ah lao got say anything b4?:s22:

i think arnd $4-$5k range :o 🥴

i mostly use moi own $ to buy leh. Moreover i only choose those that can retain its value or perhaps even appreciate in value over the years. Imagine u get to use it and if u wanna sell it years down the road u prob get back ur money barring inflation or sometimes ky even earn $. So why not right? This ish why i dont buy rtw or costume jewellery. :o 🥴

needsomeadvice

LV is lower ses than channel mah :o 🥴

moi first one was a speedy 30 in monogram that i got 16 yrs ago if i didnt remember wrongly. I am planning to keep it like a vintage bag and pass to moi girl if she wants. But actual 1st item was a wallet got like 21yrs ago 🤭 🥴
Heng for moi ish ntuc beg… no such problems rike buttons or channel 😌

SecretAgent

so good means u also have other channel bags. Moi no have channel bags one. Jin sadddd
frown.gif

1f974.png

2010 i was homemommy no chance to buy these things. But i never ever let guys carry my bag whether is girly or unisex or backpack. I think guys who carry their wifey/gf’s jin ja girly handbag ish super 看不下去 for moi. Why on earth the girl let them carry? Feels so embarassing!
redface.gif

I carrys ok.. actually is to hold for her when she go ladies toilet.

else is 举手之劳 help to hold it.

:o

ClassyNFabulous

picotin ish entry level Hermes just like Evelyne lah. Can walk in and if have buy directly one no need simi purchase history and ish not quota bag. :o 🥴
Picotin & Evelyn oways oos too, although is not quota bag.
u don’t purchase much n walk in, they may not wana sell u too cos all reserve for their vip etc.

V contradicting

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.