tanjiakpeng
pls dont leave msi
we need the 3:1
Wow play so big. Then can Hougang threaten to exit SG ??
Dunwan la, wait property here crash how?Good lah, join Singapore. We form a new federation
I go pick cardboards to exerciseDunwan la, wait property here crash how?
cannot . yishun is encircledCan we kick Yishun out of SG
Can implement NSHow many soldiers does the Sultan have? Of the Malaysian armed forces, how many men live in johore and will they join the Sultan?
our currency is what? RMSGDUSA ah?Give johor face, Johor-Singapore United States of Asia (JSUSA)
we are also USA!
Yishun can be like Vatican City. Surround Rome. But still depend on Rome.cannot . yishun is encircled
No need bring passport to visit bluewaveThen is it no need customs at woodlands Liao?
USADour currency is what? RMSGDUSA ah?
Should launch de nazification operations on yishun!Can we kick Yishun out of SG
cannot lah. Amdk different. yishun is siaolang placeYishun can be like Vatican City. Surround Rome. But still depend on Rome.
Anything can also say U r SAD.USAD
United States of Asia Dollar
Do you know that Johor is much larger than Singapore.?Johor can join sinkies as a GRC ok?