I went to NSC for surgery, then during one of the follow ups, I requested to check my hair loss and was given the prescription without any referral. Think you can visit polyclinic to ask the doctor there to refer u to NSC.Can anyone who went to get the finasteride prescription from National Skin Center describe how to get a referral? Thanks.
Really depend on individuals, personally, I do not experience massive dropping of hairs after using. Maybe I only use during the night time before I go to bed instead of the recommended twice daily.hi all. lady here. went NTFH yesterday for consultation for hair loss and was asked to purchase the Minoxidil scalp lotion 5%.. bought a bottle but abit apprehensive still..
does the hair really start to drop a lot after stop using?
I am using the revita hair shampoo, someone recommended it over here. Decided to buy and try, find it not bad, but it is not cheap though. Or you can just get the alpecin caffeine hair shampoo, which i use for my daily normal washing, dun see alot of hair falling after using it.Hi, does anyone have a good DHT blocking shampoo to recommend? Thanks.
what do you know by DHT blocking ingredients by the way? ketoconazole, biotin, saw palmetto are some of the DHT blocking ingredients...as I mentioned, alpecin is for my daily normal washing and I find it helps in reducing hair fall...As per the link below, they are not proven DHT blockers, unless u can find a shampoo containing finasteride...Check online revita hair shampoo don’t seem to contain any DHT blocking ingredients leh. Have anyone tried before? Alpecin caffeine shampoo also the same.
Using NSC's generic brand Stercia, so much cheaper than Propecia. Got one time they supplying the indian one, should be finapecia, I found not so good, seemed like more hair loss after taking.Hi
Which generic brand of finasteride does NSC dispense? I've seen generics from Thailand (Firide) and India (Finapecia, Finax etc.) from online search so far. Anyone using generics or anyone have any recommendations?
might as well say push to below, then no need to go for waxing..If someone invented something that can push the DHT to sides of the head instead of top.. sure huat big time.
Using NSC's generic brand Stercia, so much cheaper than Propecia. Got one time they supplying the indian one, should be finapecia, I found not so good, seemed like more hair loss after taking.
u can try this https://promotion.tk-hair.com/?utm_...MI5qb_5Yaq-QIVk5JmAh2wqgAUEAAYAiAAEgI-lfD_BwEAnyone know how to cure thinning hair?You know,giving it more volume,making it thicker?I've had this problem since my hair started growing i guessAlthough i heard that a bad diet can really affect hair growth and my diet is really really bad...malnutrition.So,other than eating properly,any advice on what to take?
Probably need to know a thai supplier from Thailand though.I checked and Stercia is made in Thailand. Seems like the Thai generics are better.....
Stercia is more expensive in Thailand than NSC. Went to a pharmacy counter to check price when I was in BKK precovid, can't remember price but definitely more ex cos I never buy back from there.Probably need to know a thai supplier from Thailand though.
thanks for the info, i will probably check it out at fortune town shopping center when i visit my gf next time.Stercia is more expensive in Thailand than NSC. Went to a pharmacy counter to check price when I was in BKK precovid, can't remember price but definitely more ex cos I never buy back from there.